We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of AC Hotel Arezzo

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
AC Hotel Arezzo
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Arezzo
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Excellent hotel. Very clean, quiet, affordable, comfortable. Highly recommended.

At 10 minutes distance from downtown Arezzo, rooms are very comfortable, very clean, bathrooms impeccable.

I would highly recommend it either for business or vacation.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ambrachiara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (483)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 483 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2012

Business hotel, with spacious design rooms. Large bathroom with all sorts of courtesy toiletries. Stay here was with family just for a short pit-stop along the way but enjoyed the nice staff, the morning buffet and kind staff at the concierge. Only remark: slippers are not provided in the room, had to ask to the receptionist.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chinetta77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

The hotel is great. Great rooms, but the location is out of the city centre and the staff very professional, but a bit cold. Very good for professional stays.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MattGiova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

We stayed 5 nights at this hotel with Marriott points ( the cash price is very affordable too). You must have a car if you stay at this hotel. We picked up the car at the Arezzo station (about 3 km from the hotel). The room was small but comfortable. We had breakfast at the hotel only for the first morning and it was OK. We stayed there in early May and AC was not turned on yet and it was a bit hot. We had to open windows but it was really loud at night as the hotel is near highway. We handle it with ear plugs though. In general - a decent hotel to stay for a sleep for a few days while exploring Tuscany.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank romusik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Decent accomodations without air conditioning. It was hot and room was hot. Saw another reviewer mention bad A/C and they were right. Management said it was being worked on... guess they cannot get it fixed and this must be an ongoing problem.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RayJFresno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Hotel is good and rooms are confortable, price ok. Nice place for stop over on the way from Roma to Milano. The negative aspect is a bit the location, out of town in an industrial area but mostly is the staff that seems not uderstanding well Italian or the need of the guest. May be both...

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rafhellas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

I have been in this hotel a couple of times for business and I found the AC to be a pretty place to spend one or two days within a business travel. The hotel is clean and has everything you need plus a reasonable price. The location is great if you need to get out and in the highway, while the area surronding the location is with no attraction at all. I would not suggest this hotel for vacation or if you do travel with children since Arezzo is full of charming and more historical places where to stop by but if you look for an easy hotel to sleep in, this is your choice.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Fab65Roma_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arezzo hotels
0.2 mi away
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
#3 of 29 in Arezzo
673 reviews
0.8 mi away
Minerva Hotel
Minerva Hotel
#1 of 29 in Arezzo
822 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
#6 of 29 in Arezzo
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Continentale
Hotel Continentale
#7 of 29 in Arezzo
356 reviews
4.2 mi away
A Point Arezzo Park Hotel
1.6 mi away
Hotel L'Aretino
Hotel L'Aretino
#11 of 29 in Arezzo
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AC Hotel Arezzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AC Hotel Arezzo

Address: Via Albert Einstein 4, 52100, Arezzo, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Arezzo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Arezzo
#7 Business Hotel in Arezzo
Price Range: $75 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — AC Hotel Arezzo 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your AC Hotel Arezzo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ac Hotels Arezzo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing