We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So friendly and helpful!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Cameracaffe sul Lago
Ranked #10 of 110 Arezzo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 30, 2012

I stayed at this B&B at end of June while my husband was in hospital nearby.
The staff here and at the sister B&B(Cameracaffe Centro) really can't do enough to help.
They also run a free minibus service from outside the hospital/clinic to the other B&B next to the station.
Cameracaffe Sul Lago is very new and immaculately clean.
If you prefer your B&B pristine and away from the hub of the centre, I would choose this one but if you prefer your B&B in the heart of it with a bit more character, I would choose Cameracaffe Centro.
I have stayed at both.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Visionabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Massimiliano261983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: ottima la 105 spaziosissima!!
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Silvia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Igy63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Alessandro O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MerciNick, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Cameracaffe sul Lago, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Giuseppe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annasicula80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arezzo hotels
2.1 mi away
Hotel Piero Della Francesca
1.5 mi away
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
Etrusco Arezzo Hotel
#4 of 29 in Arezzo
645 reviews
1.0 mi away
Minerva Hotel
Minerva Hotel
#2 of 29 in Arezzo
715 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
Hotel Il Gentiluomo
#3 of 29 in Arezzo
315 reviews
1.3 mi away
CameraCaffe Centro
CameraCaffe Centro
#18 of 110 in Arezzo
255 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Antiche Mura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cameracaffe sul Lago? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cameracaffe sul Lago

Address: Via Dei Platani 40 | fronte Centro Chirurgico Toscano, 52100, Arezzo, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Arezzo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 110 B&Bs / Inns in Arezzo
Price Range: $77 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Cameracaffe sul Lago reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing