We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable rest in Aie de Ma”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aia de Ma Residence
Certificate of Excellence
Ufa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Unforgettable rest in Aie de Ma”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We stayed in Aie de Ma in June-July 2012. We were six adults and a child and had enough space in our flat.The appartment was great, clean and bright. The hosts Luisella and her husband were very friendly, helpful and correct. So we had a wonderful stay.
We can recommend this Residence to everyone and we will surely do it.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Svetlana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    176
    26
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
106
39
3
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Venlo, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 13, 2011

The appartment was great, clean and bright. The hosts Luisella and her husband were very friendly, helpful and correct. So we had a wonderful stay.
We can recommend this Residence to everyone and we will surely do

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank minten60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Roquette-sur-Siagne, France
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2011

We stayed here for a last minute weekend away and even though we arrived late in the evening, the staff were very welcoming and accommodating! The rooms were beautiful and spotless and we had a huge terrace for the kids to run around! We walked into the old town which was a mere 10 minutes so location was good. There were some great restaurants close by and everything you could need within walking distance.
On leaving the staff gave our two children Teddy bears which was a lovely touch. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SuzieMcE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albenga, Italy
1 review
Reviewed November 18, 2010

We stayed at Aia de má for 6 months, as we were waiting to move into our new house. It was 6 wonderful months. The apartment was brand new and beautifully decorated. We had chosen the ground floor with a huge terrace, which we enjoyed very much. The hosts - Louisella and Piero - was from the time we arrived, very friendly and welcoming and always very helpful. We will highly recommend to pass by Aia de mà for your next holiday and experience “the Italian dream”.

A family from Denmark

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vinter2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Albenga
0.3 mi away
Hotel Residence Aurora
Hotel Residence Aurora
#1 of 10 in Albenga
189 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Marisa
Hotel Marisa
#2 of 10 in Albenga
174 reviews
4.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Spiaggia
Grand Hotel Spiaggia
#3 of 49 in Alassio
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Al Palazzo del Mare
Al Palazzo del Mare
#4 of 18 in Albenga
58 reviews
10.6 mi away
Lido Resort Finale Ligure
Lido Resort Finale Ligure
#1 of 41 in Finale Ligure
206 reviews
5.6 mi away
Loano 2 Village
Loano 2 Village
#1 of 19 in Loano
1,387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aia de Ma Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aia de Ma Residence

Property: Aia de Ma Residence
Address: Via Giorgio la Pira 6, 17031, Albenga, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Albenga
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 30 Specialty Lodging in Albenga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aia de Ma is a brand new guest house, ready to welcome guests with simplicity and warmth, in a familiar environment made up of apartment very spacious, bright and fully equipped. All the apartments have very big terraces furnished with tables and chairs for you to enjoy the pleasant sea breeze. Superior apartments, some of which have sea view and the parquet floor, are also equipped with a very nice hammock. Each apartment, furnished with care, is equipped with air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, LCD TV and a kitchen fully equipped for every need. Towels and sheets are included in the room rate. Parking is free, and even the use of bicycles is free and available to customers. Aia de Ma is located in the heart of Albenga, a few minutes walk from the sea and 500 meters from the historic center Roman-medieval, witness of a millenial history. The Staff at Aia de Ma is ready to advise restaurants, beaches, attractions, rather than a walk in the nearby Ligurian hinterland, to make you live a unique holiday in a perfect mix of sea life, culture, relaxation and nature. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Aia de Ma Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing