We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great appartment and very friendly hosts”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aia de Ma Residence
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 13, 2011

The appartment was great, clean and bright. The hosts Luisella and her husband were very friendly, helpful and correct. So we had a wonderful stay.
We can recommend this Residence to everyone and we will surely do

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank minten60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 214 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2011

We stayed here for a last minute weekend away and even though we arrived late in the evening, the staff were very welcoming and accommodating! The rooms were beautiful and spotless and we had a huge terrace for the kids to run around! We walked into the old town which was a mere 10 minutes so location was good. There were some great restaurants close by and everything you could need within walking distance.
On leaving the staff gave our two children Teddy bears which was a lovely touch. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzieMcE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2010

We stayed at Aia de má for 6 months, as we were waiting to move into our new house. It was 6 wonderful months. The apartment was brand new and beautifully decorated. We had chosen the ground floor with a huge terrace, which we enjoyed very much. The hosts - Louisella and Piero - was from the time we arrived, very friendly and welcoming and always very helpful. We will highly recommend to pass by Aia de mà for your next holiday and experience “the Italian dream”.

A family from Denmark

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinter2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank hikaalbers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xavier31400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank studerro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ilaria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albenga hotels
0.4 mi away
Al Palazzo del Mare
Al Palazzo del Mare
#4 of 18 in Albenga
58 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Residence Aurora
Hotel Residence Aurora
#1 of 10 in Albenga
199 reviews
1.2 mi away
Residence Sole
Residence Sole
#5 of 10 in Albenga
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Pescetto
Hotel Pescetto
#7 of 10 in Albenga
48 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Marisa
Hotel Marisa
#2 of 10 in Albenga
182 reviews
0.6 mi away
Magnolia Hotel
Magnolia Hotel
#3 of 10 in Albenga
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aia de Ma Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aia de Ma Residence

Address: Via Giorgio la Pira 6, 17031, Albenga, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Albenga
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 31 Specialty Lodging in Albenga
Price Range: $101 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aia de Ma is a brand new guest house, ready to welcome guests with simplicity and warmth, in a familiar environment made up of apartment very spacious, bright and fully equipped. All the apartments have very big terraces furnished with tables and chairs for you to enjoy the pleasant sea breeze. Superior apartments, some of which have sea view and the parquet floor, are also equipped with a very nice hammock. Each apartment, furnished with care, is equipped with air conditioning, free Wi-Fi, LCD TV and a kitchen fully equipped for every need. Towels and sheets are included in the room rate. Parking is free, and even the use of bicycles is free and available to customers. Aia de Ma is located in the heart of Albenga, a few minutes walk from the sea and 500 meters from the historic center Roman-medieval, witness of a millenial history. The Staff at Aia de Ma is ready to advise restaurants, beaches, attractions, rather than a walk in the nearby Ligurian hinterland, to make you live a unique holiday in a perfect mix of sea life, culture, relaxation and nature. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Aia de Ma Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing