We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Years”
Review of Nino's Braxerie

Nino's Braxerie
Ranked #2 of 186 Restaurants in Albenga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $54
Description: Nino's Brâxerîe is located in the beautiful medieval old town of Liguria, in Albenga. We are accessible only on foot, but a short walk from various "gates of the city", with parking available along the perimeter of the walls. We offer the best cuts of meat and served with fine wines, based on decades of experience gained from the historic family butcher "Nino Carni" Also try our tasting of cheeses, fine wines, meditation wines and excellent desserts. Want to spend a relaxing and carefree evening? If really needed you need come to us .. :-) to rediscover the pleasures of a real braxerie.
Restaurant details
Description: Nino's Brâxerîe is located in the beautiful medieval old town of Liguria, in Albenga. We are accessible only on foot, but a short walk from various "gates of the city", with parking available along the perimeter of the walls. We offer the best cuts of meat and served with fine wines, based on decades of experience gained from the historic family butcher "Nino Carni" Also try our tasting of cheeses, fine wines, meditation wines and excellent desserts. Want to spend a relaxing and carefree evening? If really needed you need come to us .. :-) to rediscover the pleasures of a real braxerie.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely lovely place, food and wine excellent, friendly staff, lovely surroundings. Will be back! ❤️

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank 784birgittel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (258)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 258 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place, food is very tasty (especially if you like meat) and the staff is friendly and welcoming. They understood that we were having diner with a baby so they served everything very smoothly and fast. Bonus was that the waiter spoke perfect english!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank mireillejaez16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

They know what they are doing. The service is perfect, when with a family very fast and with a couple a little bit more slow. English and Italian. Awesome food and perfect wines and descent priced. GO !!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank michelb660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

We went there last night with some friends and were surprised by the quality of the meats and the prices, very reasonable. It is difficult to find such an interesting value in Liguria. We will be back!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank enricoluca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

Well done!
In the first place I would like to greet nino's staff . The way they work is amazing , courtesy and availability make this restaurant an example . The restaurant is a typical demonstration of the italians will of creating New businesses.A balanced blend between food and innovation, well surrounded by one of the most amazing and typical square you can find in albenga, an amazing wine chart, and an extremely studied design. If you want to live albenga center..Well ! that's the way. They also provide a remarkable English translation of the menu

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank 89maurino89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nino's Braxerie also viewed

Albenga, Italian Riviera
Albenga, Italian Riviera
 
Albenga, Italian Riviera
Albenga, Italian Riviera
 
Albenga, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Nino's Braxerie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing