We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$65
Priceline$69
Hotels.com$65
eDreams$65
Orbitz.com$65
Travelocity$65
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveler rating
136
86
54
34
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
136
86
54
34
60
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 370 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

The hotel was beautiful,cozy and very close to the beach. The staff is very kind, friendly and helpful. The meals were very good and we loved having dinner there, thanks also to the beautiful view on the sea. The last floor with the pool is amazing. We definitely loved our stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank est3rina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Very nice people running this hotel. Very very helpful. Good evening entertainment. Very clean inside and out. Rooms are good for the price, twin room for 4 nights cost 255 euro. The pool needs work. We were there the last week of the season and all the bins were full, the showers needed a deep clean and the young guy running the pool area was fantastically nice but even the cafe/bar needed a good clean. Lovely views and very close to the beach. Roof top pool is a great feature and there was always a que for the 4th floor restaurant with great views of the beach. We enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank jimbG9721JQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016

The hotel needs an overhaul. Both the interior and the exterior seems to be warn... The rooms are large enough. The staff is helpful. The breakfast is based on pastry (tarts, croissant). Free parking: outside parking and inside garage.

Room tip: Sea view rooms of course.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rusuvitali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

very desappointed. hôtel cancelled our stay 7 day before our travel. Have to find now a hotel for 5 persons in last minute.Did my reservation in december 2013, had a confirmation and now a cancelling 8 month later. I do not recommend this hotel

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Michele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

Ok so pool looks great and was the main draw for us when booking but u have to wear a swimming cap to enter!!!! Hence a very empty pool!!! What a shame as it looked amazing. Rooms dated and small. Overall disappointed.

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzieswan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews