We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay at Hotel Meripol”
Review of Meripol Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Meripol Hotel
Ranked #20 of 39 Hotels in Alba Adriatica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 19, 2014

While traveling in Italy we stayed 3 nights at the Hotel Meripol. It was one of the best parts of our trip. The location was great, across the street from the beach in walking distance to many shops and restaurants. The food was great and the service was excellent. Every staff member that we had contact with from the front desk, house keeping to bar was kind, efficient and eager to help. The rooms were spacious and kept clean. The grounds were well maintained and beautiful. I would highly recommend staying at the Hotel Meripol.

Room Tip: Most rooms have a view of the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AMG1031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 120 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank jac76sp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank mauro m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Stefano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank kaira75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank 1car3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alba Adriatica hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#17 of 39 in Alba Adriatica
147 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Lido
Hotel Lido
#3 of 39 in Alba Adriatica
604 reviews
0.9 mi away
Medi Garden Resort
Medi Garden Resort
#31 of 39 in Alba Adriatica
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Almaluna Hotel & Resort
Almaluna Hotel & Resort
#5 of 39 in Alba Adriatica
110 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Doge
Hotel Doge
#1 of 39 in Alba Adriatica
632 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Boracay Alba Adriatica
Hotel Boracay Alba Adriatica
#2 of 39 in Alba Adriatica
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Meripol Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meripol Hotel

Address: Lungomare Marconi, 290, 64011 Alba Adriatica, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Teramo > Alba Adriatica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 39 Hotels in Alba Adriatica
Price Range: $118 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Meripol Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Meripol Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing