We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You must visit Arca”
Review of Ristorante Arca

Ristorante Arca
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 9/20
8:00 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $44 - $77
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

This is one of our favorites. Fusion between asian and italian. The chef is fantastic and so is hos food.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 968benitav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (474)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 474 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

friends from that neck of the woods brought us to the Arca for dinner That's an excellent dinery place.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank Giuseppe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017

I loved the menu degustation ..... so delicious and well prepared and presented .... waiters nice and offering good service ... it's definitely a different Italian restaurant .... maybe unique in the area! Worth a try ...

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

As we were in hollidays we search for the best option to have a nice dinner. This restaurant was choosen. When we arrived the waiter gaves to choose a table, we sat down and the menus were presented in italian, we ask for a english version that came quickly. When ready to do the order we asked to a waiter that said some words and disapeard. After a few minutes came another one to take our order. We choosed the fish tasting menu and the waitress was really good on the recomendations. For the wine we asked a pairing and they had no ideia of what we were talking about, after explain what we pretended was presented a good wines that we enjoy during the meal. What we didn't liked was the different treatment given to us when compared to the other tables. The chef came regulary speak with the other people asking if the food was good, if everything was ok and not even a single word to our table. The time waiting between the plates was complety ramdom, sometimes we barely finish to eat the other was there already, some we waited more than ten minutes. after the meal were given the dessert menu and another 15 minutes waiting for someone came to take the order, another 20 minutes waiting for a coffe.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Koalar06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

A good combination of tastes. A mix of asian and Mediterranean kitchen. Very beautiful presentation. Good quality. Good and kindly staff. A good chart of wines.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 31meggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Arca also viewed

Alba Adriatica, Province of Teramo
Alba Adriatica, Province of Teramo
 
Alba Adriatica, Province of Teramo
Tortoreto, Province of Teramo
 
Alba Adriatica, Province of Teramo
Villa Rosa di Martinsicuro, Province of Teramo
 

Been to Ristorante Arca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing