We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Moderno, pulito, con una colazione meravigliosa.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Ristorante I Castelli
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Alba
Reviewed June 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcella757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (325)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Ristorante I Castelli
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

307 - 313 of 325 reviews

Reviewed June 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sie_und_Ich2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barber062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giuseppe_Lanini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
Thank leonardo b B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: 秋から冬にかけて空気の透明度が高い季節は断然アルプスが見える側の部屋がお薦めです。
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kyorotan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alba
0.7 mi away
Hotel Calissano
Hotel Calissano
#1 of 10 in Alba
472 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Langhe
Hotel Langhe
#3 of 10 in Alba
397 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palazzo Finati
Palazzo Finati
#4 of 10 in Alba
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Savona
Hotel Savona
#9 of 10 in Alba
262 reviews
0.4 mi away
Albergo San Lorenzo
Albergo San Lorenzo
#6 of 10 in Alba
135 reviews
2.4 mi away
Castello di Guarene
Castello di Guarene
#1 of 3 in Guarene
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ristorante I Castelli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ristorante I Castelli

Address: Corso Torino 14 | Centro Citta', 12051, Alba, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Cuneo > Alba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Alba
Price Range: $120 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Ristorante I Castelli 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel I Castelli is a modern eco-friendly property set just 5-minutes' walk from Alba's historical centre. It offers a restaurant on a panoramic terrace, and free facilities such as Wi-Fi, private parking and fitness centre. Spacious rooms at I Castelli have a 26" flat-screen satellite TV and a minibar. The private bathroom has slippers, free toiletries and a hairdryer. The restaurant, open for dinner, serves traditional regional cuisine and boasts an extensive wine list. Breakfast is buffet style, including cold cuts, cheese, and fresh fruit. I Castelli Hotel is 5 minutes' walk from the town's famous cathedral and is 1 km from the train station. Guests will find a pool and shops in the surrounding area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Ristorante I Castelli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing