We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A week of serenity !!!”
Review of Hotel Sabrina

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Alassio
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Sabrina
Ranked #28 of 50 Hotels in Alassio
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Choosing this hotel for a week of tranquil repose was a brilliant one. Comfortable clean rooms, quiet location yet 2minutes from the beach. Glorious sea views fom the balacony. Friendly , charming and helpful staff. The food !! A wonder !! Copious quantities of dishes made from local produce with plenty of choice!!!!! An extensive list of local wines to sample. The owners of the Hotel were always on hand to assist. A real pleasure .... will be returning later this year.

Room Tip: Sea views on the third floor..................
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jude0633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (71)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Sabrina
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank B3679YRBarbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Federica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Vigo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank cobain50658
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiara86s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Roberta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alassio hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Kon Tiki
Hotel Kon Tiki
#33 of 50 in Alassio
31 reviews
0.9 mi away
Nuovo Bristol Hotel
Nuovo Bristol Hotel
#12 of 50 in Alassio
227 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Rosa
Hotel Rosa
#11 of 50 in Alassio
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Fanny
Hotel Fanny
#38 of 50 in Alassio
27 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Igea
Hotel Villa Igea
#27 of 50 in Alassio
131 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Lux
Hotel Lux
#8 of 50 in Alassio
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sabrina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sabrina

Address: Via Giuseppe Garibaldi nr. 127, 17021 Alassio, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Alassio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 50 Hotels in Alassio
Price Range: $30 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing