We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Residence Villa Firenze
Ranked #23 of 33 Alassio B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Having found Alassio an incredible place to visit in Liguria we had to return for another trip. This time with our 4 kids. Villa Firenze offered a unique accommodation that offered us the ability to live like locals for 2wks vs. at a hotel. We were able to book 3 adjoining rooms that gave our entire family privacy and connectedness at the same time. The rooms were spacious and had kitchenettes so cooking in for a night or so works. All the hotel staff could not have been more hospitable. They not only helped with details about the accommodation you would expect, but also were very helpful in providing information & assistance for any touring we wanted to do. Being American and not knowing the language or the area this was a great help. In fact, the owner Edgidio was one of the biggest gentlemen I ever met. He told us the weather every day, helped us with trip planning, regional facts, and even went to his local bakery one day to bring a gift of bacci di Alassio for my family. He also brought his 2 dogs with him which was great in making the Firenze more of a family friendly apartment style complex. The kids loved petting the dogs every day. Our family highly recommends Villa Firenze and will definitely return to enjoy Alassio and all it has to offer.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (60)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 60 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Bea F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Нас было 5: старшие дети,маленький, мы с мужем. На мой взгляд, а+с отличный вариант. Вроде вместе...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Катерина С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Fio73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SparkyInBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank fedechiccasette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
2  Thank giusppe e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alassio hotels
0.2 mi away
Residence Le Terrazze
Residence Le Terrazze
#6 of 50 in Alassio
165 reviews
0.7 mi away
Dei Fiori
Dei Fiori
#17 of 50 in Alassio
239 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Rosa
Hotel Rosa
#11 of 50 in Alassio
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lux
Hotel Lux
#8 of 50 in Alassio
120 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ca' del Mare Rooms & Breakfast
0.8 mi away
Hotel Villa Amelia
Hotel Villa Amelia
#3 of 33 in Alassio
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Villa Firenze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Villa Firenze

Address: Via Dante Alighieri 35, 17021 Alassio, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Alassio
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in Alassio
Price Range: $66 - $590 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in Alassio’s centre, Residence Villa Firenze is 120 metres from the sea and surrounded by a garden. It offers elegant apartments with LCD satellite TV and a balcony. Parking available. The air-conditioned apartments provide free internet plugs and modern furnishings. The fully fitted kitchenette includes a microwave and a fridge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Residence Villa Firenze reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing