We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveler rating
57
132
121
56
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
132
121
56
28
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 394 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2012

The hotel looks nice from outside and the reception is nice.
The desception starts when you go up to the room.
It is a small and dirty room that has not been renovated since the 1960 :)
However the breakfast is tasty and generous.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sebastien33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

The hotel is quite old but we could not complain as we had a nice large clean room and comfy bed and we also had a very large balcony. Room 315.  Pool area and pool huge and deep, water very clean. It was very hot and we wanted a hotel with a pool. The staff were very pleasant. Breakfast was included and was continental and very fresh and plentiful. This property was reasonably priced and not too far a drive to Valley of the Temples.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Staffymax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Finally getting around to writing reviews from our trip to Sicily. Let me start by saying that I use TripAdvisor to find good value hotels. I don't expect 4 or 5 star accommodations and I tend to be low maintenance. Just wanted to provide my perspective and expecations before I wrire anything about the hotel itself.

Of all the places we stayed in Sicily this was the most disappointing.

Location was close to the archealogical site (which by the way is not to be missed) but the neighborhood is unsightly, rooms were large but ugly and the breakfast was just horrible,

When we checked in the staff was friendly and helpful and there is free parking but you should be able to do much bettter.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank JohnBodamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2010

Hotel Tre Torri is an average hotel. Nice and clean hotel, nice pool, ok breakfast, but a little bit far from everything worth to see. It is in an busy area, with shops and some restaurants and quite a lot of traffic around. You will see the area with the valley of the temples from the main road close to the hotel. I think it is an ok hotel to stay in as a "base" if you want to travel by car in that area. We were just passing by, going to Ragusa the next morning. There were many nice places to go for a swin if you have a car. Don't miss Realmonte and Turkish steps. Quite nice.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gun_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2010

The hotel was fine for the price. As other reviewers have said, the rooms could do with modernising, but are clean and perfectly acceptable. The staff were friendly and helpful and the pool is very pleasant and a big plus in August. I wouldn't stay there again (or any of the hotels in Villagio Mose) simply because of the location. Although Villaggio Mose is quite near the Valley of the Temples, unlike in Agrigento itself, you can't see the Valley. We arrived by train and the taxi to Villagio Mose was expensive (although you can catch a bus from just across the road which we did on our return). The main road is full of furniture stores and other showrooms so it is a bit like being in a hotel in the middle of an out of town 'superstore' location. Odd. So I would stay in Agrigento itself next time although it might be different if you are driving.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NicolaWindsor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews