We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Villa Adriana
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Akrabello(Agrigento)
$92
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$100
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$516
$501
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Costazzurra Museum & SPA(San Leone)
$75
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blu Hotel Kaos(Agrigento)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$78
$76
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$201
$195
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Concordia(Agrigento)
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kore Hotel(Villaggio Mose)
$143
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
180
32
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
32
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery morningminutes walkingb bfelt like homea great place to staydelicious breakfastpark the carantoniohostesswifivalleymaps
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 216 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We were two couples.
The welcome by Adriana was warm and pleasant.
The whole residence is most beautiful, well preserved, shinig of cleanliness.
Breakfast was very good.
We got helpful recomendations for touring arround!!!
Worth the money and more.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EZ1TelAviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antonioS63, Owner at B&B Villa Adriana, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Thanks a loto for the beautiful rewiew. We are really glad, everything was well.
Greetings
Adriana e Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Not only was the breakfast superb (one of the best we've ever had at a B&B), the room and bed first rate, but also beyond this our host Adriana was one of the most knowledgeable and interesting B&B keepers we've met. We talked local food, wine, olive oil, and philosophies of food and life, of local food vs the pressures of globalization (she was aghast that my favorite drink with olives is Coca Cola!). She had excellent advice for restaurants and for sightseeing in Agrigento as well as the temples. And the beach is just down the street! Couldn't ask for a more accommodating host or better value.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Starrs3s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antonioS63, Proprietario at B&B Villa Adriana, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Hello, thanks a lot for the beautiful rewiew! We are really happy to read it.
Greetings
Adriana and Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Very nice interior. Everything just sparkles due to the efforts of the mistress - Adriana. Delicious breakfast, very friendly atmosphere, peace and quiet. Bus Stop - in three minutes. Sea - in five. Great restaurant - in ten. Friendly owners will give recommendations on attractions, restaurants, and leisure activities.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greedylizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antonioS63, Proprietario at B&B Villa Adriana, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Thanks a lot for the beautifol rewiew . We are really happy you were so well.
Adriana and Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This is a good value for the money. In addition, the hostess is very friendly. For example, after checking out, we went to the beach. When we returned to pick-up our luggage, our room needed to be ready for next guests; and Adriana let us use her own bathroom to be ready for the road. She gave as good suggestions about local beach, attractions, etc. Archeological Area of Agrigento is magnificent, especially illuminated at night.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelovemn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antonioS63, Proprietario at B&B Villa Adriana, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Thanks a lot, we read with very pleasure your rewiew, becouse this is the atmosphere we want create. We like welcome our guests like our friends.
Adriana & Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We were warmly welcomed to this nice place which is very well kept and also clean. We found all that we required to have a good timed in Agrigento. The owners helped us on many occasions and ways. I would recommend this place and also Agrigento. Breakfast is good and healthy as well. Will visit again hope in the near future.

Room Tip: Can contact owner directly for particular requests. Very helpfull and will get back to you a few hours.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antonioS63, Proprietario at B&B Villa Adriana, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Thank you vey much Mark. We are really happy for your beautiful world.
Greetings
Adriana e Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews