We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Agrigento
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Camping Internazionale Nettuno
Reviewed September 22, 2010

The campsite is practically on the beach. Great location for an early morning swim or a late night stroll along the beach!
Must say that the staff was friendly and cooperative, but the pizza eaten at the restaurant was one of the worst during our stay here.
So... put you tent up 25 meter from the sea at this great campsite, but eat somewhere else!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dyvyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (204)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabrizio s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Grazib60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Davide I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ilaria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank LoanePnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank maya2207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agrigento
0.2 mi away
Baia di Ulisse Wellness & SPA
2.4 mi away
Camping Valle dei Templi
Camping Valle dei Templi
#1 of 9 in San Leone
181 reviews
20.9 mi away
Eraclea Minoa Village
Eraclea Minoa Village
#1 of 1 in Cattolica Eraclea
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Akramar Village
Akramar Village
#28 of 70 in Agrigento
25 reviews
106.7 mi away
Camping La Focetta Sicula
Camping La Focetta Sicula
#1 of 4 in Sant' Alessio Siculo
267 reviews
70.6 mi away
Camping Lilybeo Village
Camping Lilybeo Village
#4 of 54 in Marsala
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Internazionale Nettuno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Internazionale Nettuno

Address: Via Lacco Ameno, 92100, Agrigento, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Agrigento > Agrigento
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 70 Specialty Lodging in Agrigento
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Camping Right on the beach ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Camping Internazionale Nettuno Agrigento, Sicily, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing