We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reggia Saracena is a great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Agriturismo / B&B Reggia Saracena
Reviewed July 24, 2009

The best thing about this Farmhouse is the owner. He went out of his way to make us welcome. My wife has some allergies and he bought special foods just in case she ate there the second night. His meals were excellent, both in quality and quantity. Four courses all excellent. We felt that being just a little out of town made it much nicer, but it was easy to reach all the sites we wanted to visit. The owner also helped with any site seeing questions you might have and always had a suggestion if asked. And all this at the most reasonably priced place we stayed at the whole time in Sicily!

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AK-in-UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (128)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo / B&B Reggia Saracena
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 128 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2009

Very nice agriturismo, very friendly owner. A welcome with a drink in the garden and strawberries in the room. The food was also very good, the owner does the cooking, 4 courses. Every room has his own terrace and there are enough places to sit in and relax in the garden. 10 minutes drive from the Valley of the temples, 45 minutes to a nice beach (where the cliff is owner will show you the picture) .

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berriMiddelburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Impossible à recommander !
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank serignan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Enrico V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paolo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nic0letta70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cindyhenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agrigento
9.4 mi away
Antica Perla Residence Hotel
2.2 mi away
Due Ganee Agriturismo
Due Ganee Agriturismo
#20 of 70 in Agrigento
77 reviews
10.5 mi away
Villa Alisia
Villa Alisia
#40 of 224 in Agrigento
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Agriturismo Casale Leto
Agriturismo Casale Leto
#1 of 2 in Sant'Angelo Muxaro
26 reviews
3.7 mi away
Agriturismo La Casa di Bacco
Agriturismo La Casa di Bacco
#1 of 10 in Porto Empedocle
60 reviews
6.8 mi away
Villa Concordia
Villa Concordia
#6 of 224 in Agrigento
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo / B&B Reggia Saracena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo / B&B Reggia Saracena

Address: SS 118, Km 139 V Contrada Borsellino | infront interection for Joppolo Giancaxio, 92100, Agrigento, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Agrigento > Agrigento
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 70 Specialty Lodging in Agrigento
Price Range: $79 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Agriturismo / B&B Reggia Saracena 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Farm House Reggia Saracena is located in an ancient, totally refurbished manor house surrounded by a wide garden with POOL,GYM AND PLAY GROUND. The rooms are stylish and feature bathroom facilities,WE OFFER: Free Breakfast, free Internet,Wifi,Swimmingpool,GYM,TV, climate or heating, Play ground ,fREE PARKING. Available olsow Restaurant service, relaxing area, . We are not far from Agrigento only 5km in a Central AREA , just close SS118,km139V. Templum valley and beaches are 10 km. We speak English, French, and Spanish. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Agriturismo / B&B Reggia Saracena reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo / B&B Reggia Saracena Agrigento, Sicily, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing