We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Certo non un 4 stelle”
Review of Hotel Terme Roma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Terme Roma
Ranked #36 of 62 Hotels in Abano Terme
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pischionet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (733)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

601 - 607 of 733 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alessandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank spartax77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel20061975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank codice45i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank goodbless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abano Terme hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Terme Helvetia
Hotel Terme Helvetia
#32 of 62 in Abano Terme
874 reviews
0.3 mi away
Terme Venezia Hotel
Terme Venezia Hotel
#23 of 62 in Abano Terme
1,122 reviews
0.5 mi away
AbanoRitz Thermae & Wellness Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Panoramic Hotel Plaza
Panoramic Hotel Plaza
#8 of 62 in Abano Terme
1,514 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Aqua
Hotel Aqua
#10 of 62 in Abano Terme
940 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Terme Internazionale
Hotel Terme Internazionale
#43 of 62 in Abano Terme
781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Terme Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Terme Roma

Address: Via Giuseppe Mazzini 1 | Piazza Fontana, 35031, Abano Terme, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Abano Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 62 Hotels in Abano Terme
Price Range: $116 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Terme Roma 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Terme Roma: Your Thermal Hotel & SPA in the heart of Abano Terme Welcome to Hotel Terme Roma, an elegant and comfortable 4-star hotel located at the beginning of the pedestrian area in Abano Terme. Surrounded by a territory full of surprises and green hills, our hotel offers savory cuisine and rest in our cozy rooms, treatments in our brand new SPA with qualified experts and the latest dermocosmetic treatments, regenerating baths in our thermal water pools, all the health that only our mature mud and ancient thermal water can give you. So come in, welcome to relaxation! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Terme Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing