We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buona scelta”
Review of Hotel Terme Roma

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Terme Roma
Ranked #35 of 62 Hotels in Abano Terme
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stebianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (712)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

604 - 610 of 712 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank giovanni c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paolettavi90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arcana187849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giuseppe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank marcella t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SempreInViaggio88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abano Terme hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Terme Helvetia
Hotel Terme Helvetia
#32 of 62 in Abano Terme
846 reviews
0.5 mi away
AbanoRitz Thermae & Wellness Hotel
0.4 mi away
Hotel Savoia Thermae & SPA
Hotel Savoia Thermae & SPA
#16 of 62 in Abano Terme
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Terme Venezia Hotel
Terme Venezia Hotel
#22 of 62 in Abano Terme
1,065 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ariston Molino Terme
Hotel Ariston Molino Terme
#18 of 62 in Abano Terme
453 reviews
0.1 mi away
Panoramic Hotel Plaza
Panoramic Hotel Plaza
#10 of 62 in Abano Terme
1,439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Terme Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Terme Roma

Address: Via Giuseppe Mazzini 1 | Piazza Fontana, 35031, Abano Terme, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Abano Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 62 Hotels in Abano Terme
Price Range: $122 - $495 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Terme Roma 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Terme Roma: Your Thermal Hotel & SPA in the heart of Abano Terme Welcome to Hotel Terme Roma, an elegant and comfortable 4-star hotel located at the beginning of the pedestrian area in Abano Terme. Surrounded by a territory full of surprises and green hills, our hotel offers savory cuisine and rest in our cozy rooms, treatments in our brand new SPA with qualified experts and the latest dermocosmetic treatments, regenerating baths in our thermal water pools, all the health that only our mature mud and ancient thermal water can give you. So come in, welcome to relaxation! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Terme Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing