We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Awesome Experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Abano Leonardo Da Vinci Terme & Golf

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Abano Leonardo Da Vinci Terme & Golf
Ranked #18 of 61 Hotels in Abano Terme
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

I visited this hotel during June. The swimming pool facilities were a fantastic oasis from the heat of the summer. The changing rooms had been newly renovated and the pool itself was very large containing both an indoor portion and an outdoor portion. The hotel is in a great location for traveling to bigger cities such as Venice or Verona. The staff was very friendly and inviting creating a very comfortable atmosphere. The lunch buffet was also very delicious offering a wide selection for all people. I would definitely recommend making a stop at Leonardo Da Vinci Terme will travelling through the Italian countryside. I will definitely go again when in the area.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gabby V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    154
    80
    12
    5
    1
See reviews for
41
127
23
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

I really enjoy staying here every time I come to Italy. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. The location is really perfect and easy to get to big cities like Venice, Verona and Bologna. They even helped me set up a night at the Opera in Verona which was unforgettable. The food is fantastic and breakfast and lunch on the terrace is especially lovely during these months of the year. I will always come back!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2012

It s Abbey and John we spend a nice weekend there, the room are clean, the staff is very nice and helpful. We enjoy the stay there......we can raccomend

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Luke A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2011

I went here for a weekend getaway with close friends. There was everything that we wanted. Perfect location for day trips into the main cities but came back home to a relaxing environment in the hills. I would definitely recommend the spa - there were great mud treatments to be had! Service was super friendly and welcoming. Fantastic escape into the Italian countryside!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank clothilde g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2011

I stayed Hotel Leonardo Da Vinci Terme over the summer this year. It was absolutely the best vacation. It was situated in such a prime location with lovely scenery of the hills but also not too far from the local towns or the main city of Padua. The pools were to die for! The service was second to none! I recommend this hotel to anyone and definitely cannot wait to come back!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lauren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Abano Terme hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Mioni Pezzato
Hotel Mioni Pezzato
#4 of 61 in Abano Terme
4.5 of 5 stars 926 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ermitage Bel Air
Ermitage Bel Air
#23 of 61 in Abano Terme
4.5 of 5 stars 172 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Savoia Thermae & Spa
Hotel Savoia Thermae & Spa
#15 of 61 in Abano Terme
4.0 of 5 stars 481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Bristol Buja
Hotel Bristol Buja
#5 of 61 in Abano Terme
4.5 of 5 stars 561 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Terme Orvieto
Hotel Terme Orvieto
#9 of 61 in Abano Terme
4.5 of 5 stars 336 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Europa Terme
Hotel Europa Terme
#6 of 61 in Abano Terme
4.5 of 5 stars 367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Abano Leonardo Da Vinci Terme & Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Abano Leonardo Da Vinci Terme & Golf

Property: Hotel Abano Leonardo Da Vinci Terme & Golf
Address: Via Monte Ortone 46, 35031, Abano Terme, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Abano Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 61 Hotels in Abano Terme
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Abano Leonardo Da Vinci Terme & Golf 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel LeonardoDaVinci Terme & GolfWe are situated in the heart of the Euganean Hills, where you can find a green oasis of peace and quiet to look after your body and restore your spirit.Water, sun, relaxing and toning treatments, open-air sports and the Mediterranean aura, to acquire a new balance and harmony for your body and soul. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Abano Leonardo Da Vinci Terme & Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing