We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un po' delusi dai malloreddos..”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Sa Tanca Noa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Roberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

122 - 128 of 137 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank max_buc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Demi2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sardello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Thank hypnos82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giuseppe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank didier g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tergu
57.1 mi away
Ecoparco Neule'
Ecoparco Neule'
#3 of 38 in Dorgali
405 reviews
120.4 mi away
Agriturismo su Meurreddu
Agriturismo su Meurreddu
#2 of 3 in Tratalias
88 reviews
75.8 mi away
Agriturismo Furfullanu
Agriturismo Furfullanu
#1 of 1 in Nurallao
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
93.7 mi away
Agriturismo Rocce Bianche
87.6 mi away
Agriturismo L'Oasi del Cervo
23.3 mi away
Agriturismo I Vigneti
Agriturismo I Vigneti
#11 of 147 in Alghero
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Sa Tanca Noa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Sa Tanca Noa

Address: Localita' Case Sparse, 1, 07030 Tergu, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Sassari > Tergu
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty Lodging in Tergu
Price Range: $70 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our farm is situated in the middle of a hill, 7 km from the sea in Castelsardo. The structure consists of 6 double / triple rooms with private bathroom, TV, fridge. The owner of the farm is responsible for management of the farm. The azinda is also registered as a petting zoo, home to schools and groups who want to experience a day in the company.In our farm you can taste the typical dishes of Sardinian anglonese and Gallura. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Sa Tanca Noa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing