We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bon accueil”
Review of Le Nid du Gypaete

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Aragnouet
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Le Nid du Gypaete
Ranked #1 of 2 Aragnouet B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank René Marie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
There are newer reviews for Le Nid du Gypaete
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 57 of 57 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Rooms
Thank Cler W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Si vous venez en famille, il y a une chambre avec mezzanine qui plaira énormément aux enfants (elle...
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guillaume H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lilittk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aragnouet
5.4 mi away
Hotel des 4 Ours
Hotel des 4 Ours
#1 of 1 in Aragnouet
100 reviews
3.4 mi away
Mercure Saint Lary Sensoria
Mercure Saint Lary Sensoria
#1 of 10 in Saint-Lary-Soulan
503 reviews
40.7 mi away
Hotel Neste de Jade
Hotel Neste de Jade
#1 of 1 in Vignec
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1553.9 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Rives de L'Aure
Pierre & Vacances Residence Les ...
#2 of 10 in Saint-Lary-Soulan
441 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Le Christiania
Hotel Le Christiania
#3 of 10 in Saint-Lary-Soulan
133 reviews
3.4 mi away
Les Arches Hotel
Les Arches Hotel
#4 of 10 in Saint-Lary-Soulan
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Nid du Gypaete? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Nid du Gypaete

Address: | Route d'Eget Village, 65170 Aragnouet, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Hautes-Pyrenees > Aragnouet
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Aragnouet
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A haven of peace in a haven of green, beautiful panorama on the Pyrenees mountains, paragliding spots all around: this is where we wanted to drop our suitcases! A nineteenth century barn, a good dose of elbow grease and le Nid du gypaete was ready to welcome you for comfortable and successful holidays. Ideally located, between the ski resorts of Piau-Engaly and Saint-Lary, le Nid du gypaete is close to the natural park of Neouvielle and only 15 km from Spain. This guarantees you access to various activities, either in summer or winter. We are happy to share this idyllic spot with you and help you to enjoy the region. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing