We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something other then pizza ”

San Miguel Ristopub
Ranked #2 of 68 Restaurants in Villaricca
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Spanish
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

Excellent food, delicious sangria!
Their version of nachos was tasty. My toddler devoured his taco and asked for another one. We will be back!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Heatherkyle1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (463)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 463 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2017

We were having a really great time there. The owner is a really warm and kind person, who cares of his guests. Food is really good, especially paella, i do recommend this place!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank swiatlemmalowane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Found this place on trip advisor. Thought we would try it. Everything we ordered was delicious! Miguel was sooooo nice and accommodating! The service was awesome. We ordered two of the tapas for 2 since we had five people and it was a nice combo of all the Mexican appetizers. We also got the zuppe cozze which was amazing!!! Everyone had something different and it was great! Get the sangria and put a splash of Fanta and it will be dangerously good. He will make it stronger if you would like. Thanks Miguel!!! We will come back with more friends. =]

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Chimesky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed San Miguel Ristopub also viewed

Naples, Province of Naples
Villaricca, Province of Naples
 
Villaricca, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 
Naples, Province of Naples
Naples, Province of Naples
 

Been to San Miguel Ristopub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing