We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a Great time!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Manesar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 18, 2010

Ohh it was a lovely.... the hotel is spacious and truly heritage. large playground, beautiful & comfortable rooms, very nice toilets and of course taste & variety in food...

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonalbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (622)
There are newer reviews for Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

591 - 597 of 622 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2010

I visited this place in March 2010 with my wife. I stay in Delhi work in Gurgaon and am always on the lookout for a quick weekend break. We go out on weekend breaks frequently but around delhi the Travel time is a Big dampner. The biggest advantage of this place is that it is very near to delhi. On a Saturday it takes 20-30 Minutes from the Gurgaon toll to reach here. The Resort is very well maintained and beautiful. As I visited it in March it was all so colourfully full of flowers. Flowers gave this place such a wonderful look. The rooms were clean well maintained. The food was good. Their all inclusive package was worth the price. The best part of the stay was the games they organized in the evening. I have been to a lot many resorts around delhi but this is the first place where the resort had arranged things like party games. There was Karoke then some party games and then we moved to their disco for a dance. The best part was that it helped us break the ice with other couples there and by the next hour we were friends this gave a whole new dimension to the holiday. I mean it was such a simple thing but no resort i had been to bothered to organize such a thing for its guests. The staff was coureous. The Swiming pool was also wonderful . i will swoon on the photographs of this place.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Prashant H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2010

: It is always a pleasure for me to come this place. It gives lot of
boosting to my team who are moving away from their families and type of
Services and hospitality. We get us unforgettable to me. I wish good each to
this resort and I always get personalized service for the staff present during
my stay.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DGoyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2010

To have quality time with the family, we choose the heritage (sita resorts) in Manesar (near Gurgaon) for a weekend stay. It is basically a resort and good arrangement has been made by the Hotel management for arrangement of events for the families staying. the resort also has a small park with swings etc for small children. the food was multi-cuisine and was relished by all of us. It is a good property to stay and have a business meeting also.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank mk2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2009

We had our leadership meet wherein we took our entire team (26 Sr. executives) for a conference, followed by evening cocktails and overnight stay.

It is a huge property and very well maintained, rooms are nice and clean. I really enjoyed my morning stroll, I personally feel there is a scope for improvement in quality of the food and variety in buffet.

Rest everything is great.

Sanjeev

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank sakshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2009

A great place to be in the weekend, being in delhi it is a struggle to find a place for weekend where all age groups can enjoy, i guess this is the place for it. It has goodies for every age group, starting from day long activities for kid, great and lavishly laid out property with lush green gardens, superb laid out pool, so many options on games, horse ride, so many events happening all over the day, superb rooms, great food. Actually, am wondering what did it lack (other than being on the expensive side ;) ). But I guess the money is worth the comfort and facilities being offered.
We took the all-inclusive package and had a blast there. We were 3 families in total and we didnt have one second of the stay where we were not satisfied by anything.
its a great find for me, would love to go there again.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank ibmkaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2009

This is one of the best places to stay in & around Delhi. The place is very accessible, excellent food, excellent staff, so many activities for people of all age groups right from Swimming incl water games, camel ride, horse ride, swings, table tennis, the list is endless. And above all we were the lucky ones to enjoy the Spa as well. It just has had a soft opening with formally opening in Aug. Food is by far very edible and staff at the restaurant, bar, lobby, every where is very comforting. Let them know what you want and they will be most happy to help you. Real committment. Hats off to the management team of this group to organise and deliver the best that one cant think of. And last but not the least the packages that they offer are ALL INCLUSIVE, and they mean it. It is real VALUE FOR MONEY..

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manesar
5.7 mi away
Best Western Resort Country Club
15.6 mi away
Westin Sohna Resort and Spa
5.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
407 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,097 reviews
0.3 mi away
Savoy Suites Manesar
Savoy Suites Manesar
#61 of 237 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar

Address: NH 8,Gurgaon, Manesar, Manesar 122051, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Manesar
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Manesar
Price Range: $72 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar 4*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, GurgaonSurrounded by vast acres of Lush greenery, Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar delights you the moment you enter its magnificent ambience.A Rajasthani haveli style palatial resort, this spa resort in Gurgaon is conveniently located on NH 8 Delhi-Jaipur Highway which is approximately 30 minutes drive from Delhi's International Airport (Google Map). The grand entrance ornamented with frescoes reveals the supreme skills of the artisans of Rajasthan as it belies the luxury and flamboyance of its interiors. A stupendous fusion of vibrant colours and landscapes of Indian ethnicity and International eloquence makes Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar a unique place to experience your well deserved accommodation in Gurgaon. Featuring 154 rooms and suites, this boutique resort spa in Gurgaon echo's the contemporary attitude of Select Hotels, showcasing its global standards in luxury, comfort and hospitality. Each of the rooms have been done up in soothing pastels and the walls are adorned with beautiful miniature paintings. All rooms are modernly equipped. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Fastbooking, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar Hotel Manesar
Heritage Village Resort And Spa Manesar
Heritage Village Manesar Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing