We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place for Conference and weekend getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Heritage Village Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Manesar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 29, 2014

We had a conference, and had booked several rooms, plus one of the 9 conference rooms.

After a quick and smooth check-in, we were shown the rooms. Reaction of my people was positive. They loved it, and I had a larger room, which was at the other end of the property. After a long walk, reached the room, and it was not bad. My room was a suite.

Rooms were comfortable. Sleep quality was high. The approximate 12 acre of land was maintained fairly well. There was a walkway for walks. A decent gym, A fancy overpriced SPA, and a small pool, plus a few other activitices.

They have 2 or 3 restaurants. A night club / dance floor. A bar next to the dance floor, which was not very well stocked.

I guess overall, I have no complaints, save that quality of food was not high. They could have done much better.

Area good for people looking for a weekend escape or for companies wanting to do conferences and meets. With 7 meeting halls, you get plenty of room.

Room Tip: Cut a deal, and get a suite. Or, if more people are traveling, you can ask for interconnecting room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roadstravelled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2014

Dear Roadstravelled,

Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated and we are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us.

It is heartwarming to know that we were at par with your expectations regarding ambiance, services, interiors and accommodation. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village Resort and Spa Manesar a unique place.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (658)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

357 - 363 of 658 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2014

I went on a family weekened trip a few weeks back. I had heard about this place so convinced my friends for this place and booked 5 rooms. When we reached, it appeared to be fine, ambinece was good, nice staff. But then the actual experinece was about to start. There was clear demarkation between people with 'all inclusive' package and others (class 2 citizens). The choice of food, service, behaviour of staff etc. you could notice the difference. They leave no options but to buy buffet and force their options. The games facilities and other activity area are ill maintained. This forced us to stay in rooms however, thanks to my friends we had still had some good time there.

The service staff on receptions was excellent and that made the check out the best experience.

Gaurav

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Wanderer_Gaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2014

Dear Wanderer_Gaurav,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, however, we deeply regret that the services offered did not reflect the standard expected. And I am really concerned that we did not meet or exceed your expectation. Your feedback on services gives us a perspective and enables us to work towards our shortcomings.
We ensure to reconsider certain processes where we have any scope of improvement.
At Heritage Village Manesar, we believe in partnering with our customers and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity that further enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. It has always been our endeavor to provide unmatched experience to our guests, and once again we thank you for sharing your thoughts and hope you will not scale us with shortcomings you had experienced and will give us an opportunity to serve you better.
We look forward to welcome you again and provide you an unforgettable experience!

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Went there for a weekend getaway with my wife. First thing, property from outside is well maintained but thats the end of it. Rooms are average to worse. Bed linen were dirty and soiled, toiletries were old and probably used, bath towels were soiled and had holes in them, shower area has black mould. There is no evening entertainment, pool is strictly average. Food is average and buffet is over priced. For over 6.5K spent on just the room. This place is good for corporate training junket but not a weekend get away for couples. I would give it a miss.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank dushyant99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2014

Dear Dushyant T,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, however, we deeply regret that the services offered did not reflect the standard expected. And I am really concerned that we did not meet or exceed your expectation. Your feedback on services gives us a perspective and enables us to work towards our shortcomings.
We ensure to reconsider certain processes where we have any scope of improvement. We will also lay extra focus on training so that our associates exceed the standard of service, delivering maximum satisfaction to guests.
At Heritage Village Manesar, we believe in partnering with our customers and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity that further enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. It has always been our endeavor to provide unmatched experience to our guests, and once again we thank you for sharing your thoughts and hope you will not scale us with shortcomings you had experienced and will give us an opportunity to serve you better.
We look forward to welcome you again and provide you an unforgettable experience!

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

Worst place to stay...food is pathetic.i have never experienced such bad service and food. hope someone reads this from their managment. I cant believe such a bad quality food from a 4 star resort.. will ever never come back nor will recommend anyone. Hated it!!!! Pls avoid this place.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
2  Thank sahilarora15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2014

Dear sahilarora15,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, however, we deeply regret that the services offered did not reflect the standard expected. And I am really concerned that we did not meet or exceed your expectation. Your feedback on services gives us a perspective and enables us to work towards our shortcomings.
We ensure to reconsider certain processes where we have any scope of improvement. We will also lay extra focus on training so that our associates exceed the standard of service, delivering maximum satisfaction to guests.
It has always been our endeavor to provide unmatched experience to our guests, and once again we thank you for sharing your thoughts and hope you will not scale us with shortcomings you had experienced and will give us an opportunity to serve you better.
We look forward to welcome you again and provide you an unforgettable experience!

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

We stayed at the Heritage Hotel for 2 days. An absolute awful experience.
Although the place was beautiful and quite peaceful, perfect for what we had been looking for.
What really disappointed us the hospitality and the staff behaviour.
Firstly, we were made to wait for almost an hour for the check-in to happen and when we were finally given a room there was no one to guide us which way to take.

Although they provide in-room dining options , there is no menu card provided in the room and in case you are not an All Inclusive Package guest, ordering for lunch/dinner would turn into a nightmare.

Overall not a very good experience, could have been better.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Aparna1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2014

Dear Aparna1208,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, however, we deeply regret that the services offered did not reflect the standard expected. And I am really concerned that we did not meet or exceed your expectation. Your feedback on services gives us a perspective and enables us to work towards our shortcomings.
We ensure to reconsider certain processes where we have any scope of improvement. We will also lay extra focus on training so that our associates exceed the standard of service, delivering maximum satisfaction to guests.
It has always been our endeavor to provide unmatched experience to our guests, and once again we thank you for sharing your thoughts and hope you will not scale us with shortcomings you had experienced and will give us an opportunity to serve you better.
We look forward to welcome you again and provide you an unforgettable experience!

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

We had a conference on 26th/27th July and thus had a night stay on 26th July. An absolute wonderful experience. Right from the warm welcome on 26th when we arrived to the warm send off on 27th.

The conference went off well and the hospitality was wonderful. Spread at lunch was ravishing and I was forced to forgo my diet. Desserts were mouth watering and especially "Double Ka Meetha" was divine.

Stay was wonderful and the room that we were in was absolute delight. Lawns and pool was awesome adding on to the lively climate.

Definitely a must visit place though the only letdown was our time as I would have loved to stay there for couple of more days and relaxed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Krishnan_Sivaraman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2014

Dear Krishnan_Sivaraman,

Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
Regards,

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst. Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

I stayed at the Heritage hotel Manesar for 9 days while on an office trip. The hotel ambience is very good and is modelled on rajasthani haveli. The resort has vast open gardens dotted with cottages around the lawns. The rooms are lavish, well furnished, well maintained and have all modern day amenities. The food is average and does not offer many options. The service is below par and has room of improvement.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank viveks345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2014

Dear viveks345,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village resort and Spa Manesar a unique place.

We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. Hence, we ensure to reconsider our product where we have any scope of improvement.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manesar
5.7 mi away
Best Western Resort Country Club
5.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#14 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
476 reviews
15.6 mi away
Westin Sohna Resort and Spa
0.3 mi away
Savoy Suites Manesar
Savoy Suites Manesar
#63 of 264 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Village Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Village Resort & Spa

Address: Nh 8, Manesar 122050, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Manesar
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Manesar
Price Range: $97 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Heritage Village Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, Gurgaon which is a unique urban boutique resort that offers a wholesome rejuvenating experience. Surrounded by vast acres of lush greenery, the resort delights you the moment you enter its magnificent ambience. A rajasthani haveli style palatial resort is very conveniently located in Manesar, Gurgaon - a short drive from New Delhi on the Delhi- Jaipur Expressway. The resort boasts a number of independent, ethnically styled buildings with cobbled pathways, which complements the luxury and flamboyance of its interiors. A stupendous fusion of vibrant colors and landscapes of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes it a very exclusive 154 room & suites experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Heritage Village Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Village Resort And Spa Manesar
Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar Hotel Manesar
Heritage Village Manesar Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing