We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An enjoyable day spent....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Manesar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Booked a day long leisure package at the Heritage village Manesar.... it was an enjoyable experience with very little to complain about.. :)

On our arrival, we were handed a list of the day's activities - which included camel n horse-riding in the afternoon, activities over evening-tea, tambola, puppet show, folk-dances etc.... followed by a DJ night and a cocktail dinner.... all in all a sweet package deal.... the property itself is tailor-made for relaxation with lawns, gazebos and a whole lot of quiet!

The only little let-down were the rooms, not quite upto the mark, as far as finess is concerned.

Room Tip: Don't remember the name, but ask for a category above the design rooms.... nominal difference in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amandeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Dear AmandeepGrover,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village resort and Spa Manesar a unique place.

We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. Hence, we ensure to reconsider our product where we have any scope of improvement.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (642)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

490 - 496 of 642 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2013

Having spent several days doing the Golden Triangle tour we stopped here overnight before flying down to Kovalam. The grounds were pretty, the room was fine, but it seemed to at the furthest point from reception. The restaurant was ok but it's not immediately apparent what the buffet actually consisted of, or the price. The food was fine with a reasonable choice. Breakfast was the usual fare, nothing special. Wi-fi was charged by the hour and connections were slow. The downstairs bar with the fish tanks must have been flooded at some point as the entire bar suffered from a dank smell, not very pleasant. I would most likely look elsewhere if I returned.

Room Tip: If you have mobility problems ask for a room closer to reception.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Les H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear Maxhardy,

First of all, we would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort and Spa Manesar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services.

It is heartwarming to know that we were at par with your expectations regarding accommodation, services and interiors. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village resort and Spa Manesar a unique place.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

i stayed twice at heritage resort .once in november for the DBT biotech meet and once in december for 2 nights for my company"s distributor meet which i organised there after staying in november,on both occassions, it was a great experience. resort is very well maintained, staff is courteous and well trained, food is excellent , they have good spa and conference facilities .rooms are good and what more do you need. the first hotel where i have given excellent rating .

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maxhardy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear maxhardy,

First of all, we would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort and Spa Manesar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services.

It is heartwarming to know that we were at par with your expectations regarding accommodation, services and interiors. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village resort and Spa Manesar a unique place.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Very close to Gurgaon
Ideal for team event, get together & business meetings / conference
Nice lawns, well equiped meetins rooms, outdoor activities.
Nice dance floor to destress after stringent targets
Only one dining option which might limit your options if you stay longer.
This is on highway to Jaipur hence nice to stop over.
They also had cultural event for us which was well organised.
Staff is very responsive & service is quick.
Definitely recommend for off site team meetings, small gathering for celebration / event,

Room Tip: All rooms are nice rooms are spread across the campus.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BASAV76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear BASAV76,

Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.

Regards,

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst. Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2013

I stayed at Heritage Village from 9th-11th Jan 2013 for a business meeting. Located on national highway to Jaipur the property wore a deserted look on our arrival at the property. I was informed at the reception that the property was almost empty.
Rooms were ok (read standard) and the noticeable thing was the Micro LCS (barely 18") in the room. The food was awful and we decided to skip it and did with some snacks. The Bar is located in the basement next to reception and it stinks like mess.

Over all it was a forgettable experience and I wont recommend it to anyone.

Gaurav B.

Room Tip: All rooms are similar and it doesnt make a big difference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gaurav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Dear Mr. GauravB,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, however, we deeply regret that the services offered did not reflect the standard expected. And I am really concerned that we did not meet or exceed your expectation. Your feedback on food gives us a perspective and enables us to work towards our shortcomings.
At Heritage Village Manesar, we believe in partnering with our customers and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity that further enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. It has always been our endeavor to provide unmatched experience to our guests, and once again we thank you for sharing your thoughts and hope you will not scale us with shortcomings you had experienced and will give us an opportunity to serve you better.
We look forward to welcome you again and provide you an unforgettable experience!

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Stayed for 2 days on a family weekend break.
Excellent place and decor.
Staff very courteous and helpful.
Food excellent and service prompt, but bakery items were not upto same standard.
Not much activity for kids, but they enjoyed going to nearby gurgaon malls.
Had a nice relaxing holiday.
Will certainly return again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AjayMahajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Dear Mr. AjayMahajan,

Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
Regards,

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst. Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Hi

Its a nice property..ambience is good..rooms are also equipped wid latest gadgets..service is a bit slow..food is average..good for large get togethers.I went there for a business related travel & stayed for a night..would say that they have maintained the property very nicely - be it room or swimming pool or the parks..nice place to spend a day or two - away from the hustle-bustle of the city.

Room Tip: better to take rooms on south to avoid noise..higher the floor better it wud be
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 307Navi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2013

Dear 307Navi,

First of all, we would like to thank you for reviewing our property here on TripAdvisor. It was an immense pleasure to have hosted your stay at Heritage Village Resort and Spa Manesar. We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services.

It is heartwarming to know that we were at par with your expectations regarding accommodation, services and interiors. A perfect blend of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes Heritage Village resort and Spa, Manesar a unique place.

We would like to thank you once again for sharing your views and look forward to welcome you again.

Regards,
Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manesar
5.7 mi away
Best Western Resort Country Club
5.5 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley
15.6 mi away
Westin Sohna Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 243 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
427 reviews
0.3 mi away
Savoy Suites Manesar
Savoy Suites Manesar
#60 of 243 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
78 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#12 of 243 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram

Address: Nh 8, Manesar 122050, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Manesar
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Manesar
Price Range: $106 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram 4*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, Gurgaon which is a unique urban boutique resort that offers a wholesome rejuvenating experience. Surrounded by vast acres of lush greenery, the resort delights you the moment you enter its magnificent ambience. A rajasthani haveli style palatial resort is very conveniently located in Manesar, Gurgaon - a short drive from New Delhi on the Delhi- Jaipur Expressway. The resort boasts a number of independent, ethnically styled buildings with cobbled pathways, which complements the luxury and flamboyance of its interiors. A stupendous fusion of vibrant colors and landscapes of Indian ethnicity and international eloquence makes it a very exclusive 154 room & suites experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar Hotel Manesar
Heritage Village Resort And Spa Manesar
Heritage Village Manesar Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing