We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice sweet place... Away from the crowd... Have your own space..”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Manesar
2 reviews
“nice sweet place... Away from the crowd... Have your own space..”
Reviewed March 2, 2012

Tge reaort is beautifuly maintained and gives an awesome feeling with flowers and nice building structures all arround. The pool side is a perfect evening place.
Staff is alwaz smiling and is comfortable compared to other places where they rather make one uncomfortable. Options for a lo.g stay are little less but for a short weekend it is just perfect for Delhi residents.
Located a few kilometeres from delhi it makes me want more.. Will be back soon.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ronitg4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review, March 5, 2012
Dear Ronitg4

Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the Resort is highly appreciated and indeed very motivating for the team. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
Regards,

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations
Report response as inappropriate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    209
    229
    89
    34
    30
See reviews for
211
132
7
167
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Varanasi, India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2012

I was there for a training program. i loved the theme of the resort that is tradiional look with all the modern amenities. from entertainment to business atmosphere, everything was very good.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rajendra73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review, February 23, 2012
Dear Rajendra73

Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the Resort is highly appreciated and indeed very motivating for the team. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
Regards,

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morpeth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2012

We spent one night at the the Heritage Village and were extremely impressed by the entire complex as well as the standard and quality of the rooms and facilities. there is an excellent spa and a reasonable equipped fitness centre. the room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel grounds were exceptional. the hotel is situated just off the main road and accessible by what amounts to a dirt track, but once inside the pleasant surroundings, make amends for this. We had an evening meal at the hotel, which was a buffet. the food was okay, but we had had much better value and quality in some of the other hotels we had recently stayed in. We were provided with a light breakfast as we had to leave very early fto catch a flight and this was adequate.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tug568wil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review, February 17, 2012
Dear tug568wil
Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the Resort is highly appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
Regards,

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
171 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 605 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2012

I was part of a professional meet so cannot comment on individual tarriffs . Some colleagues who tried a-la-carte on their own found it steeply priced . Our own regulation stuff was delicious . The backyard vegetable garden was a revelation - pity no one bothers to go there . Rooms were well appointed and comfortable .

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dranujkiran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review, February 17, 2012
Dear Dr.Anuj Kiran


Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
Regards,

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President -Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham
Level Contributor
82 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2012

we stayed at this hotel as part of the Golden triangle tour of india. It was our last stop before leaving india and we only stayed for one night. We could have stayed longer. This is one of the most beautiful city hotels that we have ever stayed in. the grounds were spectacular and the rooms were very special and different. Very luxurious and well appointed. we had evening meal there and it was very good.

Room Tip: all the rooms were specacular
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wharriers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review, February 17, 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resort is highly appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
Regards,

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2012

Great Hotel!
 
Have been a regular visitor of this hotel and preferred to stay here rather than Gurgaon city. After a hard day’s work the ambience of this hotel works like magic to help me forget my days worries. Of course one cannot have the choice of shopping or exotic dining outlets as the location is a little far out. But for me that’s a small compromise against the silent settings and the royal ambience that I enjoy. Would definitely want to compliment the staff who take very good care of me. The best part is the easy access to the airport as it is on the highway. Good job, keep it up!’

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kunal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review, February 17, 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for your recent stay at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar. Your feedback regarding the resortis highly appreciated. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. We are a premium accommodation in the National Capital Region (NCR) which provides guests with par excellence facilities and services and is repeatedly recommended by the guest reviews we receive on this forum.

We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
Regards,

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President -Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new delhi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Yes , what we can tell about this hotel property is that this is not a resort but a marriage place over highway who only loves money than their guests.We had taken online package which is a trap to attract the coustmer, their guard first ask us weither we had paid for the booking instead of checking thier own booking list what a hospitalaty service. After reaching the enterence gate we were surprise to see no one comes to take our luggage and not even the man at recepetion comes to welcome us . I , myself park the car at lonely parking ,and take my luggage to the reception point . Receptionist give us a room which is substandard and very cold at 9pm , when we ask for in room dining they gave only cold veg kabab and subji roti. that is not the end as we had paid 5900 for that room for 1night stay . The hotel mean buisness starts next day morning when at 11 am the receptionist gave us to check out from the room ,instead of checking that we had one more stay of all inclusive design room package worth 10000 . on showing them the booking details they first give us bill for first night stay and tell us to stay at the reception for atleast 2pm to check in again toanother room again .After taking our lunch at hotel what we were surprised to know was that a party for a marriage would take place in evening at the hotel , WIth lot of noise and KEEP on knocking at door we cant able to stay in our room for 1 hrs , we walked to the all inclusive refreshment area near the reception to get the tea , we ordrerd there for tea and some veg pakora ,after half and hour we get our oil filled pakora and again after about 40 minutes we get one cup of tea as the whole hotel staff is busy in decorating the hotel for the ongoing party , we decide to move out of hotel for a drive to see near by place but when we came back to hotel the guard barred us to keep our car inside the hotel and ultimately we have to park it opposite side of hotel which is 2minutes walking distance from the hotel. When we reach to our room area,what we see is that it looks like the sadar bazar crowded area of delhi and loose naked wire are hanging in between the passage to our room , the noise of the guest was unbearable ,FINALLY WE HAD TAKE THE DECISION to checkout at6p.m means only 3hrs stay for 10000 the receptionist not even apologise for that instead handed our the bill and ask us to leave by our own and preparing themself to get another customer for that room. I WOULD SAY TO ALL , BEWARE OF THIS HOTEL AS MARRIAGE PLACE NOT A RESORT YOU CAN'T GET REST HERE

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
15 Thank manish2974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GopalV, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, responded to this review, February 17, 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar and your valuable feedback

We have gone through the feedback you have submitted and we will be investigating the same. We assure you that we will further strengthen our services and we do hope to see you back with us to re experience the resort

Warm Regards

Gopal Vaideswaran
General Manager & Asst.Vice President-Operations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manesar
5.8 mi away
Best Western Resort Country Club
17.2 mi away
Westin Sohna Resort and Spa
6.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Tarudhan Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#9 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,023 reviews
6.1 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
2.1 mi away
Savoy Suites Manesar
Savoy Suites Manesar
#57 of 228 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar

Property: Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar
Address: NH 8,Gurgaon, Manesar, Manesar 122051, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Manesar
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Manesar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar 4*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar, GurgaonSurrounded by vast acres of Lush greenery, Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar delights you the moment you enter its magnificent ambience.A Rajasthani haveli style palatial resort, this spa resort in Gurgaon is conveniently located on NH 8 Delhi-Jaipur Highway which is approximately 30 minutes drive from Delhi's International Airport (Google Map). The grand entrance ornamented with frescoes reveals the supreme skills of the artisans of Rajasthan as it belies the luxury and flamboyance of its interiors. A stupendous fusion of vibrant colours and landscapes of Indian ethnicity and International eloquence makes Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar a unique place to experience your well deserved accommodation in Gurgaon. Featuring 154 rooms and suites, this boutique resort spa in Gurgaon echo's the contemporary attitude of Select Hotels, showcasing its global standards in luxury, comfort and hospitality. Each of the rooms have been done up in soothing pastels and the walls are adorned with beautiful miniature paintings. All rooms are modernly equipped. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Village Resort & Spa Manesar Hotel Manesar
Heritage Village Resort And Spa Manesar
Heritage Village Manesar Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing