We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Zaostrog, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Slovak first
Any
English first
alexandra...
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
“Very good”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have had a very happy with apartment. Apartment was very very clean, new, had enough space for 4 adults and 2 kids. We had two terrases. Hosts were really friendly, hospitable, they adviced us, where to go for meal, for icecream. Microwave and washing maschine were shared with other apartments.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Dear Alexandra, thank you very much for your kind review. It was a pleasure hosting you. Best regards to you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zdeno U
1 review
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2017
Dear Zdeno, thank you very much for your review. We are glad that we have met your expectations and that your time spent at our house was great and pleasant. It was a real pleasure hosting you. Kind regards, Nela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilfried...
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen schönen und angenehmen Urlaub in unserem Haus MILKA verbracht haben. Es war uns eine große Freude Ihr Gastgeben zu sein.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing