We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely the best place to eat in Vinisce”
Review of Konoba Porat

Konoba Porat
Ranked #3 of 8 Restaurants in Vinisce
Cuisines: Barbecue, Pizza, Seafood
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Great service, food is very fresh and service is perfect. If you are staying in Vinisce, you just have to eat here.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sanna X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 41 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2018

Nice location, great food, really pleasant and professional service. I would definitely recommend, one of the best restaurants in Vinisce.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jboss711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

Food was excellent. Service was also excellent. Staff even took us back to our villa in their cars when there was heavy rain.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank cjchamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

Being close to our beach, this restaurant was our choice for a quick snack for lunch, like Cevi, or Pljeskavica.
Taste was fine, but as we were there for lunch, the charcoal grill wasn't working and the meat was prepared on a gas grill.
Service was fine, but one time the tomato salad was forgotten.
All together not bad, but nothing special either.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank bauontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017

We visited Konoba Porat with friends and ordered Cevapcici. I have had Cevapcici many times at different places and, although, they're simple to prepare and cook, I didn't always enjoy them. At Konoba Porat you get great value for your money. Their Cevapcici are much bigger than at other places and they're very tasty. My verdict: the best place to eat Cevapcici!!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Dana_Happy2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Konoba Porat also viewed

Vinisce, Split-Dalmatia County
Vinisce, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Trogir, Split-Dalmatia County
Vinisce, Split-Dalmatia County
 
Vinisce, Split-Dalmatia County
Vinisce, Split-Dalmatia County
 

Been to Konoba Porat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing