We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bibinje, Zadar, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
kore92
Dekani, Slovenia
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed November 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We were on a road trip to Split, Croatia. We stopped at this apartment and it was the best of all the others were we stayed. Totally worth it. You can relax in the swimming pool, if you don’t want to go to the beach. I really liked that there is a playroom, where you can play a good game of billiards with your friends. The whole building is new and very clean. Definetelly recommendable !!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remax I
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

„Very nice place, with very good location and a nice pool. The owner was really nice and accommodating, even though we arrived late in the night she received us with a warm smile. The apartment was well equipped and child friendly.”

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiuliaB28...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect kids and family friendly modern apartments”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I will start with just how amazing those apartments look, great architecture design, interior design, the pool... amazing.
Apartmant is clean and neat and well equiped. Owners are always at your service for literally everything you need, and they are very kind.
There is little kids area where they played for hours, we even barbecued because they have few barbecues outside.
Beach is very close.
We had great time and for sure will come again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zaie
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Amazing Hosts, fantastic apartments. You will not be disappointed”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Firstly it is very unusual for me to give 5/5 to any place that I have stayed in and I travel A LOT. I stayed here in a group of 12 in 2 of the Ad Astra apartments.

I stayed in Ad Astra for 7 Nights. Firstly the apartments are spotless and everything was brand new and clearly very well looked after. They are aesthetically pleasing from the inside and out. They are very practical and have all the things you need.

The swimming pool was great and also the area around it. There is a games room out the front which is very useful. The owners have also added an inbuilt BBQ area which has everything you need to have your own BBQ.

The location of the apartments is great just a short walk from the beach and town strip where buses g every hour to Zadar, It also had shops conveniently a few hundred metres away for anything you will need for your stay. Again a few minutes away is a take away place which is perfect in the evening for snacks or meals and is open pretty late.

However the highlight of this stay are the hosts. They are fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and we felt nothing but welcome throughout the stay. The couple and their children live in the same complex so they are always on hand. They are very flexible and not only gave us tips for the local area but took the time out to explain things also.

I cannot fault my stay in Ad Astra and would not hesitate to return here. Amazing hosts, well equip and designed apartments and a great location.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
277mia
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“modern and new”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We were staying there for 7 nights in the end of june. The apartment was compleatly new, modern equipped and very light. There was just not enought dishes. Beds are comfortable. Surraunding is very nice and extremly clean. Outside the apartment are chairs, tables, grill place and some plastic play for children. Beach with pebbles is 400 m away by foot and there is also some natural shade from the trees. It is suitable for children. There is no bigger supermarket near the apartment, so we drive in Zadar to buy food. We spent a nice vacations there.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZojaE1
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accomodation”
Reviewed June 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were first guests in this apartments because they just open few days ago. Apartment was comfortable and spacious, with lots of light. Weather was not to good on those days but we still take a chance to swim in pool. Staff were polite and very helpful.

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
romywiess...
Zadar County, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2018
Liebe Romy und Team, vielen Dank für Ihre Ankunft und Sie waren wirklich tolle Gäste. Wir hoffen, Sie nächstes Jahr zu sehen. Toller Gruß aus Kroatien.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing