We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
53
96
40
9
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
53
96
40
9
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 203 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2018 via mobile

Located just across from train station, this hotel was good for an overnight, with an excellent breakfast and grocery across other street in back.
This is a sweet, safe place to enjoy old world charm; both the hotel and the city center. Plus they have a wonderful museum with delightful staff!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 770nickis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed for 1 night. Great parking. Friendly staff. Quick check on. Rooms clean with great facilities. Comfy beds. Good breakfast. Staff very attentive. Thanks to staff on all levels for a great stay

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank enncle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

I had a great stay. Location is very convenient. The staff was very attentive. The rooms are wonderfully decorated and comfortable. Being American they made sure I was comfortable and helped me get around. I will be back.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank DoBeyondToday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondraHtlAlessandria, Responsabile reception at Londra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2018

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your wonderful review,

our objective is that to make to feel to proper house the client and we look forward to receiving you back at the hotel.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

This hotel is very close to the railway station and less than 10 minutes walk - along a pleasant street - to the main shopping area. The rooms and public areas are well appointed. The bed was comfortable. The only downside was that the shower was past its best. It was however still perfectly useable. The staff could not have been more pleasant or more helpful.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DonOberto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights and we had such a nice stay. All the staff were extremely nice & very helpful. The hotel is gorgeous, breakfast provided was wonderful and the wifi was very fast. It is very easy to access the highway from this hotel and 40 minutes from the outlet mall.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rhay_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LondraHtlAlessandria, Direttore at Londra Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

Dear guest
Thank you very much for your wonderful review and we look forward to receiving you back at the hotel.
best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews