We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveler rating
287
386
84
34
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
287
386
84
34
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night rooms are clean fresh fruit pleasant stay europe standards wide variety variety of tv channels free wifi italian standards cakes room service two nights pizza sausage reception stop pizzeria
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 808 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is far away from everything. The restaurant opened 1 day ago, and was empty, so I choose a pizzeria next to the hotel. It was low quality. The room was very nice, clean, quite, and expensive. The breakfast was medium quality. Fair if you need a good access to the motorway.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank CsongorK14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

This is a perfect hotel for business applications and seminars !
We have been hosted in a very good qualitive way and also the breakfast is for Italian standards at a very high level...
I can really recommend this hotel in this area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reindeer001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Extremely friendly staff at the reception and in the restaurant is the greatest impression. Pleasant and clean rooms, excellent hotel garage and great breakfast. One of the best hotels I stayed in Italy.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SurjanG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel D, Direttore at Hotel Diamante Alessandria, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Dear Guest good morning.
Thank you so much for these words, we're really happy you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kindest regards,
Gianfranco D'Anna
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

I don't not. I have only one night, but breakfast is ok for Europe standards and rooms are clean.I really liked the interior of the rooms, it's simple and convenient. they toilet very clean, and sheets, very comfortable and comfortable. I highly recommend for people to come here. I advise all this hotel.

Room tip: Rooms are very comfortable
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Podhornov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel D, Direttore at Hotel Diamante Alessandria, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Guest good morning,
thank you very much for this feedback of yours, we look forward to seeing your here again soon.
Best regards,
Gianfranco D'Anna
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018

You will enjoy the contemporary but minimalistic style that this hotel offers. Nothing fancy, but everything done just right. Free minibar was a bonus. Secure underground parking. I didn't try any of the restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 668henry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel D, Direttore at Hotel Diamante Alessandria, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Guest good morning,
thank you very much for this feedback of yours, we look forward to seeing your here again soon.
Best regards,
Gianfranco D'Anna
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews