We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Montry
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great transfers

I have used Prestige many times they are a great service the drivers are always great and friendly... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Q5596SZjamesl
,
Navan, Ireland
Brilliant service

Would highly recommend this company. Had a no problems at all. They picked us up and dropped us off... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Journey31526858580
Read all 49 reviews
  
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
44
3
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
44
3
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cdg airport people carrier return journey dvd player kids amused disney movie disneyland paris confirmation email driver company booster vehicle cars film minibus moana collection
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have used Prestige many times they are a great service the drivers are always great and friendly they meet you when you arrive and guide you to the mini bus it has air con and the kids can pick a film to watch which passes the time for them making the journey very enjoyable

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Q5596SZjamesl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Would highly recommend this company. Had a no problems at all. They picked us up and dropped us off right on time

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Journey31526858580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff cars are clean and child seats are available also have fils showing to jeep the younger ones happy would recomend for a trouble free journey

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank grahammakin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We always use Prestige Transfer for our annual trip to Disneyland Paris. Great on price for private transfer, friendly driver's always very helpful especially as we have a disabled child with us. Highly Recommend

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked prestige as a result of all the reviews, for the transfer from the CDG airport to Paris city centre. We were met in the airport, our name easily visible on an ipad. The driver took my bag and led us to the vehicle, a people carrier, tinted windows. There was not a dvd player for my 7 year old, the driver drove too fast and did not speak to any of us throughout the journey. Needless to say, we booked an Uber from Paris city centre to Disney the following day. Lovely, friendly lady driver. We also booked an Uber from Disney back to the airport.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Zed2511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews