We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Out of this world- homely paradise!”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of Villa with Pool, Gardens, Patio and Sun Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa with Pool, Gardens, Patio and Sun Deck
Relax by the Pool Breakfast on the Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Front of Villa with Pool, Gardens, Patio and Sun Deck
Relax by the Pool
Breakfast on the Patio
Pool lit from patio and Sun Deck
The new Sun Deck with its panoramic views
Views from the Sun Deck
Sunset view from patio over Akamas national Park and the Sea
More views from the Sun Deck
Morning coffee on the Sun Deck
Plenty of space to relax
Night time views
Patio BBQ and grapes on the vine
Plenty of cool and shady areas
Cool Area with stone table for lunches when it gets hot or just reading when it gets too much
Garden and Pool in Spring
Large Master double Bedroom
Large Second double bedroom
Spacious twin Room
The Lounge
The Lounge
The Lounge
Extensive well equipped kitchen
Main En-suite bathroom
Matsikorido signposted nature trails start in the village and pass the Villa
View from the nature trail over Akamas National Park
Vineyards around the Villa
Great place to watch sunset on the nature trail - short walk from the Villa
The Village Church - please go inside! and stop for a coffee in the adjacent village coffee shop
Arodes Village Lanes
Village Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pano Arodes, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carol W
Christchurch, United Kingdom
1 review
“Out of this world- homely paradise!”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is the fourth time I have been lucky enough to stay at Pervoles - it just gets better and better. The gardens are so well established making the whole property feel very homely. Such a peaceful place to stay, weather beautiful, and the pool is much appreciated as it was 34 degrees on some days. The house is so family orientated and we love the personal touch of the photos. The area is a great place, and a great base to explore the island, with some superb Cypriot restaurants around. Hope to be back again next year and hopefully make some new memories with new friends too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa, the area, and the weather
Liked least: Absolutely Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Thank you for your review - I'm so glad that our homely atmosphere made you welcome. You are correct, the pool is a must during the hot summer months and a great place to relax!
Kind regards
Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2013Diese...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Wow! What an amazing place! Well kept villa with a lovely family touch (family photos made it feel so homely). The private pool surrounded by a beautiful garden really added that extra something in the sun. The rooms were spacious and clean and the welcome pack really was welcomed after the late night arrival. Thank You for letting us stay in such a wonderful place. Will be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Thank you for your review' so glad you felt at home! Look forward to enjoying more relaxing time at our villa once again.
Kind wishes
Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie P
Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Lovely Villa in a beautiful location”
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2012

Very well equipped spacious villa, well maintained and obviously loved but the owners, a real family feel to it. The private pool is wonderful and very welcome to cool down in. Great location, a lovely little village but also a good base for exploring Cyprus. As others have said you will need a car. Lots of local information provided in the villa, we followed the owners recommendation of their favourite restaurant and weren't disappointed.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Thank you for your review - so glad you feel welcomed and enjoyed the luxury of a cooling pool all to yourselves! Glad you also enjoyed our eating recommendations that we have enjoyed ourselves over the past 11 years.
Best wishes
Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaotteru...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and relaxing”
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Wow! What a beautiful and relaxing villa, with stunning views. Stayed for a week with a group of friends, everyone loved it. So many places to visit within local area. Having the pool was the best, and the facilities were great! Thank you. Will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Thank you for your lovely review - look forward to welcoming you again.
Kind regards
Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stables19...
Christchurch, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing paradise”
Reviewed January 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2013

I stayed here with a friend for two weeks in May and I have to say we had the most relaxing amazing holiday. The villa is so peaceful, brilliantly well equipped and we felt at home as soon as we walked in the door. We loved the quiet location and fantastic views and how it made you feel at home and not like some holiday villas's with no clinical signs . It was great to see family photo's and loved the drinks cupboard and how the family promote the local traditions of drink what you like just replace it before you leave. Very easy to get around the countryside and we especially liked the turtle beach and in particular the castle BBQ on the hill. We would recommend this amazing villa to anyone and we are so looking forward to returning very soon

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Thank you for your review, so glad that you were able to relax and enjoy your time away. Viklaris is one of our favourite restaurants and the view is unquestionable - look forward to greeting you to our villa once more.
Kind regards
Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitecrof...
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Relaxation for all ages”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Situated on the edge of a traditional Cypriot village in a quiet and discrete but not isolated location. Private pool is perfect. You need a car but then you do almost anywhere in Cyprus and it gives you greater flexibility to visit a broad selection of places and restaurants rather than more expensive and limited beach only locations. It's also on the boundary if the Nationsl Park so brilliant for bike rides and spectacular walks. One of the best equipped villas we have stayed in anywhere. Great for kids as well

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing