We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Oase”
other travelers have booked this property
Front terrace w. Heated pool, sunbeds, table and chairs, sunblind and a wooden pergola.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front terrace w. Heated pool, sunbeds, table and chairs, sunblind and a wooden pergola.
Real view from the front terrace of more than 220 sq.m. This picture has been taken at 8.30 a.m. Panoramic picture taken from the front terrace. 180º ocean view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Front terrace w. Heated pool, sunbeds, table and chairs, sunblind and a wooden pergola.
Real view from the front terrace of more than 220 sq.m. This picture has been taken at 8.30 a.m.
Panoramic picture taken from the front terrace. 180º ocean view.
The villa is facing S.E. so it receives sun from earliest hours of the day! Pic. taken 8.30 a.m.
The villa has 9 comfortable sunbeds with thick matt.
wooden pergola on the back terrace with BBQ, table and chairs.
Front of the villa. Double size garage with automatic door and main entrance.
Garden area of more 100 sq.m. with artificial grass.
Side garden area
Main bedroom with open ocean view. This picture has been taken at 8.30 a.m.
Separate kitchen of 18 sq.m.
Separate kitchen with double patio doors which drives to the back terrace and garden.
Side flowerbed and illumination.
Main bedroom's bathroom on suite.
Main bedroom's bathroom on suite.
Double bedroom's bathroom on suite.
Double sized garage with automatic door big enough to park two cars.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Chayofa, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
wonderwal...
kent , enland
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice villa ... Honest review”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Six of us stayed here in August 2016, it's a nice villa with great views and we had a good holiday...
Few points that I feel need saying about our stay , there is not one ceiling fan in property as said in description of villa ,there was three free standing fans , there was no welcome pack of tea coffee and sugar , just 5 small cans of lager and a chocolate bar that had obviously been left by previous occupiers, that the owner ( Fabio ) said he'd bought , we asked to use the safe but Fabio didn't have the code for it , he said he would text it to us later , we never got it.
We arrived Sunday afternoon , Fabio told us the Supermarket in the town was shut Sunday's , which turned out to be open , I feel that Fabio should know this sort of information.
The pool was dirty on arrival Fabio did get someone to clean it later that day , should of been clean on our arrival.
The sun beds was filthy and to be honest need throwing away asap, we was told when we booked there was a maid service , new bedding etc during our stay , she must of been taking her holidays cause we never saw her, if your going to book this villa I suggest you raise the above issues with owner before you book .

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
Last 8 August I received a 5 star review from Julie P. and her party. On the same day I received an e-mail from you inviting me to review your stay. Due to the fact that you had left the villa in a poor state of affairs I gave the party a 2 star rating for cleanliness. My concern was that any future potential owners should be aware of this. Following my review another member of the party, Mr Philip then proceeded to write this poor review of the villa, as a personal attack having had sight of my review. This is, extremely unfair, unprofessional and entirely inappropriate behaviour, the consequence of which could affect my business. I also received a watsapp communication from Ms Powling dated 21 August which is confirm that this is a personal attack following my review.
I have dedicated myself to my business for the past 2 years and made every effort to ensure that all my guests receive the highest standard of service from me, nothing is too much trouble, and that my properties are immaculately presented on arrival. I invite all people reading this answer to view the reviews I have obteined to gain an understanding of the level of service I provide.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salsacaro
Uster, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2017
Danke Caroline für deine netten Worte. Ich bin froh zu wissen, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt hatten und hoffe, Sie bald hier zu sehen. Ein herzlicher Gruß von Teneriffa, Fabio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cleli
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la zona esterna, piscina e relax fantastico
Liked least: nulla tutto perfetto
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2016
Ciao Cleli,
sono contento di sapere che tutto è andato per il meglio e che avete passato delle belle vacanze. Inoltre ti ringrazio per le tue belle parole e spero sinceramente di rivederti molto presto assieme a tutti i tuoi amici.
Un caro saluto da questa splendida isola,
Fabio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing