We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/28/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/28/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/24/22
Hotels.com$39
Priceline
getaroom.com$41
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
104
183
74
20
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
104
183
74
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service comfortable room nice hotel breakfast buffet pleasant stay enjoyed my stay swimming pool short stay bwp wifi merlyn gym mr quarantine arabic
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 390 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 night the food was nice , buffet style selection and as my daughter was a veggie they made her a cheese pizza , staff very friendly. Rooms were a good size . Bargain discount shop a few mins away . 15/20 mins from airport. Happy to recommend

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank elliemeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Happiness21887391936, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

I have stayed here now three times. It has been a good experience. Breakfast in the morning is excellent. It was not too far from airport and two Malls. Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were clean and bathroom was clean. Rooms were bit dark due to selection of paint and furniture. I would stay here again if in Muscat.

Date of stay: February 2019
2  Thank KA1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Happiness21887391936, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear Traveler.

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Sincerely
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for two months on business (Feb to March).
Rooms clean, staff nice and helpful.
Good central location. I don’t enjoy staying in hotels for so long but this was a pleasant visit. Food was good.
Underground parking sometimes difficult to navigate.
Overall a positive experience

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank T T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Happiness21887391936, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear Guest,

We are very thankful for your kind words and review of our Hotel during your stay.
We look forward to welcome you again.

Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019 via mobile

If you’re looking for a hotel for visiting muscat this one is definitely worth the price! Very nice rooms and the breakfast buffet is huge! The staff is really helpful and parking is for free as well!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank joehiroth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Happiness21887391936, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2019

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Sincerely
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019

Very good service, especially all staffs responsible approach, vehicle service to airport is additional advantage for leisure like myself, food quality also fantastic and the hotel location is very convenience for me.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Curiosity26943157458
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Happiness21887391936, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2019

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant, We are very much happy to welcome you again.

Sincerely
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews