We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveler rating
104
230
99
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
104
230
99
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room super market short stay business stay convenient location buffet breakfast is spacious rooms per night early check comfortable stay excellent hotel hotel is located star hotel enjoyed my stay supermarket airport hypermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 451 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is good to stay quite and silent
Clean,
Spacious rooms
Good bright lightings
Staff is good and helpful
Toilet and Shower needs improvement as there is no hand shower
Many restaurants at walking distance
Over all good for business, personal, couples or family trip

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank farhan8385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

We didn’t expect to Visit Oman, but unfortunately we had to move to this Hotel as our continued flight to Manila was delayed for 12hours!!!
The Hotel did its best to take care for the tired, pissed off 180+ guests that entered within an hour for check inn.
We had a family room with 2 big Bedrooms, cleanness was ok but it seem to be already and older Hotel.
A big plus to the personal at the counter with this situation.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Scuba_Stevie78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Tulip Inn Muscat é um hotel perfeito. Primeiro, por sua localização, próximo a restaurantes, supermercados e alguns atrações, como a Mesquita Masjid Al Zawawi, que dá para ir a pé. O quarto é tão grande, com uma sala, um quarto e um banheiro, é com certeza um dos maiores quartos para um hotel 3-4 estrelas que já fiquei hospedado. Todo dia o hotel oferecia garrafas de água de cortesia. Café da manhã é bem variado, com opções de comida internacional e local. Recomento este hotel a todos que estejam visitando Muscat.

Tulip Inn Muscat is a perfect hotel. First because of its location, near restaurants, supermarkets, and some atrractions, such as Masjid Al Zawawi Mosque, to which you can go on foot. The big, with a living room, the bedroom and a bathroom, it is definetely one of the biggest rooms for a 3-4 star hotel I have ever stayed. Everyday, hotel offered complimentary bottled water. Breakfast was very good with a range of different food from international to local. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Muscat.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank bgambini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel on a transit trip to Europe. The hotel is very nice, close to shops and staff is very friendly. There is a nice car park behind hotel. Breakfast was good. We had taken a family suite, beautiful room with view of the sea. Room was clean and modern. There was an issue with shower once, it was fixed quickly. Definately will stay here during my next visit.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank khalidm954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is nice and the service prompt. The rooms are spacious and clean. All amenities are well taken care of. The breakfast spread was just right-hand not too elaborate. Overall satisfactory experience.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ash C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews