We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveler rating
12
40
33
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12
40
33
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wadi al short stay al bustan lulu taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 95 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Staff very helpful and friendly. Nice little touches to make our stay very enjoyable.Comfortable bed .tea Facility in room .Brand new room (construction recently ) . We were both very tired and didn't want to travel out of the hotel much so this haven was much appreciated.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank robin295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016

Location is perfect is easily accessible to the city.
Its in budget for a night stay with breakfast included. The rooms are clean and tidy with bottle of water been provided.
They have provided nice amenities.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Subin94317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

The hotel's location is perfect.. it's in Muscat city, close to albuststan palace hotel, Marina Bandar Raudha, Matrah Souq and Cornish, Sultan Qaboos port, Sultan Qaboos Palace and most of the museums..
The hotel is in a quiet place where you relax your mind after day trips and tours..
The food is amazing ( thanks to their very skilled chef).
All rooms are spacious and clean, and the stuff are professional and very helpful.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank alrabdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Overall it was a good experience. Hotel in-charge was new in the profession and he has no clue for Oman and muscat, when you visit a new place you expect hotel to guide you in terms of places to visit, what to see what not to visit based on visitor area of interest.

In terms housekeeping or other things since its value category accommodation. We cant expect more than what we get.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ALOK R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

The hotel is located in a nice locality. Our drive to hotel was really nice. The city around it is not too modern and has a traditional feeling in its surroundings. The hotel lobby was nice but rooms were ok. The AC was leaking a bit but I slept on the other side of the bed so it wasn't a great deal for me. Cold water was not available in the washroom of my friend's room but it was fixed after calling maintenance. Breakfast was nice.

Room tip: Rooms with kitchens are preferred
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bilal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews