We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveler rating
261
110
12
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
261
110
12
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine rooftop pool centre mall great hotel living room full kitchen spacious rooms pizza hut fridge freezer shisha lounge al qurum well equipped kitchen basement parking top floor easy access on a daily basis central location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 385 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for three nights in a two bedroom apartmet. It was spaceious and comfortable. The rooms are a bit tired though. The piping in one bathroom wad leaking and the water did not go down well. The staff kindl organised the repairs. The sliding door to the bedroom was also not working properly. The staff is very helpful, though. Breakfast ok, swimming pool on the roof good. Overall ok experience.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 356sergejs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral M, Manager at Coral Muscat Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Dear Sir/Madame,

Thank you for choosing Coral Muscat Hotel & Apartments as your choice of accommodation.

We are happy to know that you find our hotel to your liking.

With regards to your other comments, we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Once again, thank you for your comments and ratings.

Best regards,
Coral Muscat Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Its great place to stay with family. rooms are clean and neat . check in was smooth. and Breakfast spread was good. you get Taxi easily close to Hotel. please Book directly with the Hotel . website.
contact directly to Headoffice which is in Dubai. you get good deal.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahmedf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral M, Manager at Coral Muscat Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind comments and rating of our property. It is a delight to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and find our hotel to your liking.

We look forward to welcoming you again here at Coral Muscat.

Best Regards,
Coral Muscat Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Really nice apartment type rooms, very clean and quiet. Meeting facilities worked well for us, sumptuous breakfast and rellay nice quality lunches. Perfect for a gateaway or for business, location might be a bit remote, but connections are good.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jukka H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral M, Manager at Coral Muscat Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your wonderful ratings and comments.
It is a delight to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and find our property and services to your liking.

Truly a pleasure to have served you here at Coral Muscat Hotel & Apartments.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Coral Muscat Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

The outside appearance of the Coral Muscat is a bit deceiving. The apartments are very nice - great amenities and clean. The staff are very professional and it is evident that they work very hard to keep the place clean and welcoming. We really enjoyed our stay there.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Climber49497959246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral M, Manager at Coral Muscat Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your wonderful ratings and comments.
It is a delight to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and find our property and services to your liking.

Truly a pleasure to have served you here at Coral Muscat Hotel & Apartments.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Coral Muscat Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

We had a very good experience with our 3 kids in Coral Hotel. The staff was very kind, the room very confortable, even though we’ve been 5, we had enough space.
The breakfast was very good, a lot of variety, and fresh dishes.
Globally, we are ready to renew this experience.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GoPlaces59600542440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral M, Manager at Coral Muscat Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your wonderful ratings and comments.
It is a delight to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and find our property and services to your liking.

Truly a pleasure to have served you here at Coral Muscat Hotel & Apartments.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,
Coral Muscat Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews