We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Du bonheur!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Domaine de Bel Air Carpe Diem
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed May 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clématite D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (310)
There are newer reviews for Domaine de Bel Air Carpe Diem
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

300 - 306 of 311 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christophe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veridiflavus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gplus3C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trilli1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandrine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank patriciaarnaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Domaine d, Propriétaire at Domaine de Bel Air Carpe Diem, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tizac-De-Curton
6.7 mi away
Chateau Grand Barrail
Chateau Grand Barrail
#1 of 7 in Saint-Emilion
879 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hotel Mercure Libourne Saint-Emilion
6.7 mi away
Hostellerie de Plaisance
Hostellerie de Plaisance
#2 of 7 in Saint-Emilion
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Kyriad Libourne - Saint Emilion
16.2 mi away
Hotel de Tourny
Hotel de Tourny
#2 of 174 in Bordeaux
454 reviews
12.5 mi away
Hotel Le Saint-James Relais & Chateaux
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domaine de Bel Air Carpe Diem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine de Bel Air Carpe Diem

Address: Domaine de Bel Air 2 Lieu Dit Bel Air | Tizac de Curton, 33420 Tizac-De-Curton, France
Location: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Gironde > Tizac-De-Curton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Tizac-De-Curton
Price Range: $125 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to the famous wine village St Emilion, 20 miles from Bordeaux, an old barony has been transformed to become guests house Domaine of Bel Air Carpe Diem This building dated 1782, with its wine store house, will welcome you in one of its four bedrooms and its exceptional vineyard environment.... This Domaine perfectly combines intimacy, comfort and a natural class and integrates the past into today's standards regarding delicateness..... An absolute haven of peace of mind, nearby the vineyards of Pomerol, Cote de Blaye, Sauternes and Cots de Castillion In the center of this Domaine you will find a characteristic courtyard with a centuries-old chestnut tree, fruit trees, completed by an immense prairie. The Guests house also provides a relaxing break, various kinds of Bio modelling given by a certified beautician. Deep-body and sense massages. Our heated pool with view of the vineyards greet you from May to October for moments of relaxation... Fallen for the charms of old stones, we wanted to create a welcome and an art of living reflecting our personality. Discover and taste a Saint Emilion Grand Cru Classe as a VIP: Chateau Fonplegade where a treasure is hidden in Entre Deux Mers. Your hostess will organise an oeno-tourism visit. An extraordinary and unforgettable experience! Authenticity, charm, comfort, warmth, welcome, and sharing are the key-words of our adventure at Bel Air. Here we do everything to create an undeniable memory....As said Epicure: "Be here as at home, without forgetting that you are at our place". Carpe Diem: <>. It is our pleasure to please you. Isabelle ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Domaine de Bel Air Carpe Diem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing