We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
27
10
6
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
10
6
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 45 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2015 via mobile

Came from Singapore and stayed there for 4 days 3 nights.The television and free mineral water was great.
Clean hotel,great and friendly service.
Convinient location near mini marts,restaurants and the beach.

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Nathaniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is modernize. The hotel boys was kind, warn, and provide everything you need. Moi, the girl form the lobby was so helpful and speaks good english.The rooms and bathrooms are clean. The ac and wifi works well. The breakfast was good.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Richielyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2015 via mobile

I booked through a travel agent. Had a great time had the whole room to myself.. The communication to the staff that worked there was easy. The lady who I met in the lobby spoke really good English. The rooms are nice really nice, very modern bathroom had everything that you could need a desk, lap and a nice double bed,Fast WiFi and Good A/C. Breakfast is good same thing every day buy worth it as you could only eat later at 12:30 or 2pm depending on your island.

There is a local shop right across the hotel. Where you can buy water and small things to go on your travels... Also there is SUN SCREEN or Sun Tan Lotion inside...

All in All good time spent in Maldives.

Thank You for giving me good memories.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
3  Thank Matthew V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

New and clean Hotel helpful and friendly staff especially Khalam and Farrouq. Service is excellent and breakfast as well.Restaurant and shops nearby the hotel. Close to the airport, definitely recommend this hotel to all tourist.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tanexblue74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015 via mobile

I visited with my family for 2 nights stay. The staff was very helpful. Wifi is working perfect and breakfast served is very good.
The beach is in working distance which takes only 2 minutes to reach. There Restaurent is not yet opened but it's not an issue they had menu from near by Restaurent and the food served in 20 minutes.
I recommend this hotel for everyone.

Date of stay: July 2015
1  Thank FurathamaKos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews