We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”
Review of Hotel UI Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel UI Inn
Ranked #2 of 86 Hulhumale B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 10, 2012

The hotel was clean, comfortable and homey. The staff was helpful and friendly. They arranged an amazing day of snorkeling and jet skiing. I would definitely stay here again and suggest other stay here as well.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Caroline A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (525)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

426 - 432 of 526 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2012

Maldives is such a dream place for me. So we decided to celebrate my friends birthday in this wonderful place. We just stay 2 days and 1 night in maldives and we stayed in HOTEL UL INN where there is such a very friendly staff. They are very kind and accommodating to us. They even help us to arranged our one day tour island and city tour. Our trip won't be complete without their assistance, Thanks so much and more power! :))

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aishung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

hotel UI Inn gave me an extraordinary satisfaction with its magical breathtaking comfort.. The friendly & humble staffs of the hotel adds up the feeling of fascination to the perfect journey which is never to be forgotten by any circumstances. It cannot be described in words unless u experience the real comfort. According to my past experiences, i guarantee that no other hotel exist just as the same. No other location in Hulhumale' compares to UI Inn..

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NaufaxifafXifafnaufa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

My first visit to Maldives for honeymoon. I spend 2 nights in UI Inn. Very friendly staff, clean room, best welcome service. I like lobby lighting in the night. They have variety of water activities & we went Picnic by jetski and did snorkeling. We don't even know swimming, but we did snorkeling with life-jacket. Very beautiful fish, corals & sand. Like a new world. Thank you for the owner Nashh, he offered us a free Dinner in the terrace.

Room Tip: Clean room, relax, close to airport, nice beach, attractive excursions, very very friendly staff
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Qian Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

The staff is very freandly. Hotel cliar and safety. Near the hotel they have a publich beach. Nice quite area. i'm very satisfied with this hotel. I visit this hotel already 3 times and planing to visit again very soon. Ludmila.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ludmila T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

First time in Maldives.
We spend only a night in this hotel before flying to our destinated island as landed late night. Hotel is just 10 min away from the airport.
Hotel room is clean and in good condition. Staffs are friendly.
Other than comfortable stay for the night, appreciate most on special welcome performance that arranged by the owner, a very kind and friendly person.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GSK8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

A great experience. Wonderful fishing trips,jet skiing, bbq, trip to picnic island ,sandbank ect arrange, Clean, decent sized comfortable rooms with internet access. Everyone in the hotel was helpful and friendly. I have stayed here twice and enjoyed the stay. i was more than impressed. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yaishAddu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hulhumale
2.8 mi away
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Reso...
#1 of 1 in Furanafushi Island
1,806 reviews
18.6 mi away
Kaani Beach Hotel
Kaani Beach Hotel
#4 of 53 in Maafushi Island
499 reviews
5.5 mi away
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Lankanfinolhu Island
2,760 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Kurumba Maldives
Kurumba Maldives
#1 of 1 in Vihamanafushi
3,742 reviews
5.5 mi away
Bandos Maldives
Bandos Maldives
#1 of 2 in Bandos
2,124 reviews
18.6 mi away
Arena Beach Hotel
Arena Beach Hotel
#2 of 53 in Maafushi Island
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel UI Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel UI Inn

Address: Lot 11063, Nirolhu Magu, Hulhumale 20132
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > North Male Atoll > Hulhumale
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 86 B&Bs / Inns in Hulhumale
Price Range: $41 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel UI Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
UI Hotels offers contented accommodation, friendly service, local cuisine & wide range of Excursions under one roof. We are located in Hulhumale Island which is only 5.5km from airport by a connecting road. We are specialized in Holiday packages for Honeymoon, Family & MISE groups. Our restaurant offer multi-cuisine Dining & BBQ Dinner served in the beach. Our dedicated team will be always available for your service & make your holiday pleasant & memorable. We have daily trips to Resort Islands, Adventure Trips, Snorkeling, Fishing, Sandbank Trips, Island Hopping etc available in our Trip Desk. "Maldives is now affordable" to enjoy the sandy beaches, sun & underwater beauty. With us you will get full solution of your holiday. Hulhumale Island is a long beach island with a fenced Tourist (bikini) beach & all tourist attraction & modern facilities like watersports, diving schools, spa, cinema, parks, shopping malls, frequent ferry system to Male' city, metro bus to airport island etc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel UI Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel UI Inn Hulhumale, Maldives

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing