We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
great little store

Great little place, a bit outside of town. buy your woven bag and hat, and have your initials sewn... read more

Reviewed February 15, 2019
erikzimm
,
Zurich, Switzerland
via mobile
Lucky find

We stumbled upon A&A by accident and so pleased we did. They have a wonderful and authentic range... read more

Reviewed November 27, 2018
Oliverwine
,
Ashton, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 7 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Harbour Island
from $349.00
More Info
from $225.00
More Info
from $700.00
More Info
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
5
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2019 via mobile

Great little place, a bit outside of town. buy your woven bag and hat, and have your initials sewn into the bag. Charming owner, quick to laugh. highly recommended

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank erikzimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018 via mobile

We stumbled upon A&A by accident and so pleased we did. They have a wonderful and authentic range of goods quite different from other places. The prices were very good and the assistant most helpful.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Oliverwine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

It’s off the beaten path on the south end of the island, and if you aren’t paying attention, you might just drive right by it. But this roadside shop has the best selection of locally made straw goods on the island...don’t miss it.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank machinegungourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

I have walked by this place quite a few times and today I decided to stop in and take a look! What a find!
This “hidden treasure” has anything and everything that you might need or want on the islands. Jewelry,bags,clothing,Knick knacks and such an abundant collection. Beautiful,beautiful stuff-I will be back to buy another treasure in the near future.
The beautiful young girl working there was so sweet and pleasant.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank NancyQ548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

We found this place exploring the island but remembered reading about this cute store. They were very friendly and the workmanship is top notch. She even monogrammed my little clutch purse I purchased which was a hit at dinner. Stop by and support local. They have a nice selection of straw items and the handbags were pretty too.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Piperatlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews