We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveler rating
37
15
3
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
15
3
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 62 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

Good hospitality , location Nice, relaxing place , peace full atmosphere, cleaness, suggest to stay on safira rever front helping people of the hotel ,no time boundation for breakfast or dinner , full injoument in stay

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank VishalJ212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulsahni, Owner at Safira River Front Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Thank you Dear Vishal,
As always guests input will always make us keep improving the entire Safira River Front Resort & our staff.
We welcome your views & take it very seriously.

Thank you
Paul Sahni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Amazing place to be... Bar near swimming pool, barbeque​, specially a river view is amazing, Was there a whole day.. Staff was very helpful specially Amar Arondekar who helped us whenever v were in need, totally a best place to b... Looking forward t visit again n hv an amazing time...

Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Ugam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulsahni, Owner at Safira River Front Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Dear Ugam,
Thank you, your warm comments. Please do revisit Safira River Front Resort as we offer deep sea fishing, boating, jet-ski services
Poolside musical barbecue party grilled as per you demands.

Thank you
Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018

My husband and I stayed at Safira for almost a week. Originally we had only planned on staying here for 2 days but we just fell in love with the beauty of this place, the spacious rooms tastefully decorated with beautiful furniture, the friendliest staff that took such good care of us, and of course the sweetest owners Paul n Bala (hello!! we miss you guys! <3).

Safira became home for us in no time and we decided to extend our stay. Such personable service was very heart warming. This was our road trip honeymoon and we are very lucky to have come across Safira where we made the sweetest memories to cherish a lifetime. Without a doubt we plan to return as soon as we can and cant even think to stay anywhere else!

Warmly,
Aman & Ashish

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulsahni, Owner at Safira River Front Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Thank you dear Aman, we deeply appreciate your comfortable stay at Safira River Front Resort and that is what we do the best guest is always right.

Thank you
Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2018

What can I say, excellent. The owners couldn’t do enough for us during our stay. The location was ideal. We stayed in a room which was at the back of the hotel, therefore overlooking the pool, lawn and river. The staff were attentive. Spacious rooms, extremely clean and well maintained. The most comfy beds in India. A 10/15 walk to the beach. Plenty of shacks on the beach.
Thank you Paul and Bala
Vicky and Mick

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulsahni, Manager at Safira River Front Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Thank you Michael, your kind review that we all here at Safira River Front Resort appreciate deep down in our hearts.
Please do visit us again.

Paul Sahni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2018

This resort has a beautiful view of the river & a lush green garden. Must book their sunset cruise, it is spectacular! Owners of the resort Paul & Bala are extremely gracious & hospitable hosts. They make this place a home away from home. They r soon opening a restaurant on their private pier, it will easily be the most romantic spot in Goa!

Room Tip: Book a river facing deluxe room
Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank bhairavigoswami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulsahni, Owner at Safira River Front Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2018

Dear Bhairavi,
We all appreciate your genuine comments & greatly thankful to you
Looking forward seeing you again.

Thank you
Paul Sahni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews