We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Walker
Post
Inbox
Search

“Good place for Sunday brunch”
Review of Peppermill Grill

Peppermill Grill
Ranked #1 of 33 Restaurants in Walker
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went to visit with our Laker after Church. Our breakfasts were above average. It's a breakfast place, nothing extraordinary, but definitely good. I'd go back for sure. Be prepared for a wait. Not much room inside to wait, though.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2019 via mobile

Very good food and service. Have never left hungry!
Great breakfast menu. This is well established business that has been there for many years with lot’s of loyal customers.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Falconwc1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2019

We love this place. Worth waiting for a table. Great omelettes, pancakes and bread choices. You can get the yummy pancakes instead of bread, 2 smaller cakes. If you order a regular pancake get ready to feed 2 or 3 people

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

This is a family diner with a down-home country feel.
Their food will over fill your plate and please the most particular pallet.
The omelets are Outrageously good with plenty of stuffing.
If your searching for a great breakfast or lunch, this would be the right place to park and get your food tank filled.
I'll guarantee you won't go home hungry!

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank godb4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018

Dear friends, On occasion we stop at the Grill for breakfast. Great food and great service. Scram. and Diced Ham will always be my favorite but they offer so much more ! And, my friends, the coffee is very good ! A nice, homey feel atmosphere. Enjoy ! Skippyfrizz !

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Skippyfrizz W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peppermill Grill also viewed

 
Walker, Kent County
 
Walker, Kent County
 

Been to Peppermill Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing