We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A top professionel service that took hand of all...”

Review of Collaprico

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Camporgiano, Province of Lucca, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frederik...
Roende, Denmark
1 review
“A top professionel service that took hand of all obstacles”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

All along in this rental I have been meet with a fantastic service from Tuscan Retreats / Lorraine Venturelli.
The House did in any possible way fullfill our expectations. We are a Group of 11 middle-aged men, that each year goes for hiking abroad, and here in Tuscany we have found everything we could ever wish for. I can in every way recommend Tuscan Retreats - and especially their house Collabrico i Camporgiano which is situated perfectly for trekking in Alpi Apuane

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property flexibility
Liked least: Low speed on the internet-connection
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2016
Thanks for your review Frederik! We are glad you loved this area for trekking! We hope to welcome you again for more scenic walking. Lorraine at tuscan-retreats.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are really glad you loved this spacious property and lovely gardens, along with the large pool. We have friends who come regularly to cycle too. I think they are crazy, but they say the cycling can't be beaten..
We also love Mulin del Rancone and tried the 'Taster Menu' last time we went, and we just ate and ate the most delicious food for half the afternoon. Probably the best food I have tasted at such an amazing price! Thanks again for taking the time to review. Lorraine at tuscan-retreats
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liege, Belgium
Reviewed September 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside of the house was great for the kids and we perfect for everybody to meet and eat together
Liked least: Not enough glasses and silver wares in the kitchens
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2015
Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed this beautiful spacious place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing