We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”
Review of Roma D' Italia - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Roma D' Italia
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Not very crowded both times we went but we enjoyed it with the kids. Pizzas and spaghetti plates good and service nice.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MoiTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mission Viejo, California
Level 6 Contributor
320 reviews
212 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“ate there twice and was not impressed”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

hard to figure out who they want to be. No real value or differentiating menu items. I have not yet gone for Friday jazz because of the 2 previous mediocre encounters.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank marc c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Bad food bad service”
Reviewed August 30, 2012 via mobile

Went to eat mexcian food place full so went next door To Italian food not good over priced and food 2 days old

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Manny1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Average at best.”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

I've been to this place three times in as many years and the food is average if not bland. Service is good.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Runt52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Placentia, California
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Loved everything about it!”
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Went here on the spur of the moment as a second choice and ended up deciding we would be back often. Pleasant live music, wonderful food, attentive service. I highly recommend it.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maddog_Marty51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roma D' Italia also viewed

Ladera Ranch, Orange County
Ladera Ranch, Orange County
 
Ladera Ranch, Orange County
Ladera Ranch, Orange County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing