We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent café”
Review of Sleep & Coffee

Sleep & Coffee
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sleep & Coffee
Ranked #4 of 11 Praestoe B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 20, 2014

I have visited Sweet and Coffee often as a customer in the café, and I have always received good treatment and excellent coffee with accessories. The newest idea is a biergarten in the back yard behind the café.
I have learned that they also offer B-and-B, but I cannot comment on this, as I have not tried it out.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Solveig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Thank Love-Kia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank You_are_welcome2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015
Thank Petra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank bardursdottir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheesie65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Praestoe hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Frederiksminde
Hotel Frederiksminde
#1 of 1 in Praestoe
139 reviews
4.7 mi away
Jungshoved Praestegaard
Jungshoved Praestegaard
#1 of 11 in Praestoe
41 reviews
3.5 mi away
Jungshoved Kro
Jungshoved Kro
#5 of 11 in Praestoe
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Kirsebaerkroen
Kirsebaerkroen
#3 of 11 in Praestoe
32 reviews
3.1 mi away
Dyrlev Bed & Breakfast
Dyrlev Bed & Breakfast
#2 of 11 in Praestoe
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep & Coffee

Address: Adelgade 48, Praestoe 4720, Denmark
Location: Denmark > Zealand > South Zealand > Vordingborg Municipality > Praestoe
Amenities:
Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Praestoe
Price Range: $105 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Sleep & Coffee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep & Coffee Denmark

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing