We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great Rafting!!

We randomly stopped at Travel Konjic to get some directions. The team there was really helpful and... read more

Reviewed September 4, 2018
522navinc
,
Kerobokan Kelod, Indonesia
via mobile
raft2k18

best organisation for rafting in Konjic (full professional equipment and very friendly, patient... read more

Reviewed August 13, 2018
AnesB35
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
15
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour trip great lunch rafting trip amazing experience great rafting the river bank bbq skipper organisation neretva equipment bosnia
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 15 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2018 via mobile

The best agency in Konjic for rafting.We really enjoyed our tour with our skipper Velid. The owner of the agency Kasim is also very nice man.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Alis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed rafting on Neretva river with my friends.. The best rafting club..Our skipper Arnel was very kind..

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank PEGA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Rafting is first atraction in Konjic and I would like to recomend everyone to go on rafting with Agency Travel Konjic. Lamija, Velid and Arnel are very kind and they will do anything to make unforgetable trip for you.
If you are coming to Bosnia don't miss tour with them.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Deni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

We are grour of students from Croatia and we were pasing true BiH when we find Agency Travel Konjic who organize the most interesting trip for us. Rafting is must have activitie if you enjoy in active holiday. I really recomend everyone to go on rafting with them. But they also organize other kind of tours, so If you re going there search for Lamija and Velid and arrange your tour with them.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Domina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

We were on rafting and we had an amazing time.. They are the best in Konjic... Can't wait to come again..

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Adis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews