We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fabulous”
other traveler has booked this property
Belle Kaye Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belle Kaye Apartments
Belle Kaye Villa Belle Kaye Border
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
68 reviews
Belle Kaye Apartments
Belle Kaye Villa
Belle Kaye Border
Swimming Pool
Balcony View
Gladstone Living Area
Gladstone Kitchen
Gladstone Kitchen
Gladstone Diner
Gladstone Apartment Kitchen
Gladstone Lounge
Gladstone Ensuite Bedroom
Gladstone Twin One-Bedroom
Gladstone Ensuite Bathroom
Balcony View
Balcony View
Balcony Viewl View
Balcony View
External View
Sunset View from Belle Kaye Gladstone Balcony
View of Sunset from Belle Kaye Gladstone Balcony
Belle Kaye Pool
Sunset from Belle Kaye Gladstone Balcony
Belle Kaye Gladstone Lounge/Diner
View of the Pitons
Sunset from Belle Kaye Gladstone Balcony
View of Pigeon Island
Sunset from Belle Kaye Gladstone Apartment Balcony
Another Sunset viewed from Belle Kaye Gladstone Apartment Balcony
My favourite yacht in Marigot Bay
View of Marigot Bay
Another view of Pigeon Island
More Sunset viewed from Belle Kaye Gladstone Apartment Balcony
Bathing downstream of the Sulphur Spring
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cap Estate, Gros Islet Quarter, St. Lucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
pauletteb...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

This must be our fourth trip to St. Lucia staying at Belle Kaye. We had a wonderful time there. The owner is most accommodating and will go out of his way to make sure you have everything you need. He also took us on some tours where we could capture parts of the island that is not visited by many tourists. I will be definitely staying there again with my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
janinewil...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Enjoyable”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

i stayed here from december 2017 until.january 2018. i am really had a great time accomoodation was suotable for what i needed. owner was always happy to help and offered services tours and alot of information about the island. the workers who i had contact with was friendly happy and approachable. property was clean a nd close to so much amenities.It was my first time coming to st Lucia and i can say this honestly i will be back and belle kaye would be first choice if available

Very Highly recommended good value for money

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cecil B
1 review
“Well situated for the St. Lucia Jazz Festival”
Reviewed May 21, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Within walking distance to the St. Lucia Jazz Festival. Very convenient. Lacks proper air conditioning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am sorry if you found the air-conditioning inadequate and I would welcome more details regarding your comment as you did not say anything about it when you was here. Hopefully it did not impact too much on your stay and you would consider Belle Kaye again on any future visit to St Lucia.
Thanks once again for choosing Belle Kaye.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna2424
Newmarket, Canada
1 review
“"Excellent owner operated facility close to all the fun"”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Where should I start...Eroy (Owner) met us at the airport with a sign, drove us through the scenic part of the island back to his property giving us a local tour guide sort of speak. Within 30 minutes we realized how kind and wonderful he is. When we arrived he took us to our room answered all our questions, let us get settled then drove us to Rodney Bay (8 minute drive) to get our groceries and supplies for our stay. That night we sat around having a few beers and he told us all about the best things to do in the area.

In the day's following he checked in with us after we were up every morning and let us know when he was heading into town so we could hop in with him and drop us off at the beach or shopping ect. When he wasn't available we took the cheap shuttle bus everywhere for $2.50 Canadian, and there are shuttles driving by his property every 2-5 minutes. Very easy to get around. He is situated in a perfect location walking distance from the beach.

The main 3 bedroom was beautiful and newly renovated. The two bedroom villa is perfect for a family with lots of space and two bathrooms, full kitchen and living area. Now for the only downside of this property was the 3 single units, had a cottage feel but comfortable enough for a couple. He is currently renovating these this summer so that will be perfect when he is finished. But having the pool at our front door makes it.

On Friday night he took us to the street party and we met all his friends, ate and drank and had fun all night until we wanted to leave and he drove us back. On Sunday he came to Reduit Beach and hung out with us all day. Eroy definitely makes this property worth booking. We had so much fun there we decided to move there this summer and he is already speaking with other friends to find us a great deal on a rental condo.

What else can we say, we met a great friend, had a great stay and can't wait to go back. Thanks Eroy for the best vacation we ever had, we really appreciated it!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laure M
1 review
“A very pleasant stay”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I stayed one week in an apartment in Belle Kaye. The welcome was extremely pleasant. The residence is situated in a quiet place with rather pleasant beaches situated not far. The closeness of Marina of Rodney Bay or other zones made that we had no difficulties to feed and see rather pleasant places. The fact of not being far from the capital adds more undeniable one. We were able to visit all the island rather easily

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuntie R
2 reviews
“extremely pleasant stay”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

the villa is located in an area that was very quiet and relaxing, the landscape was also very pleasant on the eyes. It was very convenient for us because it allowed us to cook our meals etc. because we had a baby. Eroy and Mary were excellent hosts who ensured our vacation was great with the tours and dinner offered. We would definitely recommend anyne visiting St. Lucia to stay at Belle Kaye.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Pleasant and satisfactory”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Eroy the manager is very accommodating and helpful especially with transportation. He also gives a very detailed tour of the entire island including the surrounding area of Cap Estate which is quite engaging. The beds in the apartment are really comfortable and so is the rest of the apartment . Make sure to request the apartments with the beautiful views and natural breezes. In summary we had a pleasant and satisfactory stay in St. Lucia.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing Belle Kaye. Our guest's satisfaction is very important to us and we are glad that your stay was a pleasant and satisfactory one. Favorable guests' reviews are the best way of selling Belle Kaye's accommodation and we are glad that you was able to provide us with one such review.
Thanks again for choosing Belle Kaye and we hope we will see you back here in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing