We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Vrysoulles, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
windy380
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed November 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The villa was clean , tidy and very well maintained , On arrival our hosts greeted us even though it was late walked us around explaining how every thing worked . We had a lovely welcome basket full of fruit and food and a bottle of wine , they included all the essentials such as water tea ,coffee milk etc . The pool was a good size and all the rooms were spacious , had air con and ceiling fans . I would thoroughly recommend this villa to friends and family .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul33334...
Krasnodar Krai, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic week in July staying at the villa, enjoying the lovely village and nearby beaches. The booking process was simple, owners of the villa picked us from the airport with luxury SUV and introduced to the villa and showed us around. Villa has beautiful garden, it is spacious, very clean, well equipped with everything you could possible need, and there was some basics in the fridge when we arrived too which was a really nice touch. The owners answered all queries and gave us recommendations for eating out. Restaurants in the village serve real authentic food at very good prices short distance from the house. Litsas supermarket nearby has variety and reasonable prices. We would recommend a car, to explore all the nearby beaches; we especially loved Fig Tree Bay. Also it is worth to make a trip to Famagusta town that has a beautiful beach and ancient castle. Cypriot hospitality was fantastic, we felt like home, thanks a lot Sotiris and Tatiana. For sure we will be back!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CFWM
LANCASTER
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A beautiful place for a great holiday”
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this wonderful villa for one week in August - there is plenty of room for families or a group. It is available all through the year with air conditioning and heating.

We were very impressed with this delightful villa - the very friendly owners have gone to a lot of trouble to make their guests feel welcome and looked after. They provided us with some wine and groceries on arrival late in the evening and recommended local restaurants, with good prices and great food.

There is also a good local company for car hire which is easily arranged.
The spotless and well equipped villa is full of character, and the pretty garden and private pool are sheltered in the hot sunshine. We shall definitively be coming back with the rest of the family and friends and highly recommend it for a relaxing holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa, pool, children's play area, the dining table under the vines!
Liked least: We could not fault it - it was perfect!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimos Z
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent place to relax”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The welcome from the owners was amazing with chilled wine and fruits. Plenty of space in all areas of the house. A nice swimming pool with a basketball hoop (nice detail). The house have 2 floors so if are 2 couples have their privacy with your own bath. Sun beds also are at the pool and to the up floor.Bbq place was excellent with everything you need. Also the kitchen is equipped more than we excepted. All areas were very clean. The garden was beautiful.Supermarket, gas station, traditional restaurants very close to the house. For sure you will have a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandro...
Patras, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Highly recommended for a stay in Cyprus”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

A very nice villa, with everything one needs for either a short or a long stay, even down to the small details. It is located close to the best beaches in Cyprus, but it is at a quiet location, which I appreciate a lot. The owners are very friendly and helpful and make you feel at home. My overall impression is excellent.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EddieMcDo...
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Paradise one of the best vacations to date”
Reviewed May 7, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We wanted a quiets family vacation and chose this villa in Cyprus which is very modern and clean inside with all the amenities one could possible ask for. The owner was fantastic and picked us up from the airport and took us directly to the villa. He also helped us to rent a cheap rental car, (not at the rip off prices in the airport). He also was very accommodating and gave us lots of tips on where to go and what to do and where to get things at a reasonable price.

Being close to the border of Turkey we were able to visit two countries in one vacation. The children loved the swimming pool and a great time was had by all. Faultless. Would definitely recommend to any families heading out towards Cyprus. You will not be disappointed.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George100...
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent place for relaxing holidays”
Reviewed August 31, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

An excellent place to stay with family or friends. Fully equipped, cozy and comfy. Situated in a quiet neighborhood with a 10 minute drive to the best beaches in Cyprus.
Had a great and relaxing time. Differently we want to go back there again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing