We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely caravan on a nice site!”
other travelers have booked this property
6 berth, 2 bedroom caravan with outdoor space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 berth, 2 bedroom caravan with outdoor space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
6 berth, 2 bedroom caravan with outdoor space
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Great Billing, Northamptonshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Diane P
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely caravan on a nice site!”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We spent 4 days at the caravan. It was lovely and clean and really well equipped. The bed was comfortable and the shower was easy to use with plenty of hot water. The site is large but where the caravan is situated it was very quiet. It was lovely to see the wildlife around the site. We saw swans with their cygnets, numerous geese, a oyster catcher, cootes and a heron. There is plenty to do and see in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trevorona...
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Holiday at Billing Aqudrome.”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are having a week in a great caravan at Billing Aqudrome whilst our hallway in our house is being decorated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
roychadde...
Oldham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great break”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The accommodation was excellent and the owner seemed to have thought of everything we would need to make our stay enjoyable. The location of the caravan was good with a lovely view over the lake from the main window, located just a short pleasant from the little shop which was ideal for the morning paper. I would recommend a stay here to anyone wanting a peaceful get away break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat G
Tauranga, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Comfortable, clean and warm”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Had a really lovely stay. Close to lots of places and would be even more pleasant in summer I'm sure. Thanks :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happiness...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed December 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this caravan which was a in a great location for us. We found it to be clean and tidy and very well presented. The decor is lovely and there are many nice touches which make the accommodation feel very homely. Everything we needed was provided and the owner was very clear about those items that were not and that we needed to bring. Communication was extremely good and the owner took time to answer our questions and respond to our specific situation. We would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a break in this area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kettering, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Prices and the location. Plenty for young children to do.
Liked least: Noise from A45
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing